Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tammy's Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

3502 Bodega Ave, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 763-4247

https://www.tammysbeautysalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
About

Matrix

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Tammy's Hair Salon
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

10/20/2010, 03:29 AM
Had my nails and toes done with Linda on Sunday. It was very relaxing and she is very nice. Linda did a great job and the nail art was so fun. Thank you Linda I will be back. Donna
Andrea D review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Andrea D on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/06/2010, 03:00 AM
Best Haircuts Ever ! – Hi, I went to Tammy's Hair Salon when I needed a new stylist.. I was very pleased when I went in because it is a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. I had done hair for 20+ years and I knew right away that Jamie was going to be great. She listens to what you want is very flexible and does not rush. She is very professional and friendly. I also like that the salon keeps very updated with the latest techniques but is not overpriced or "snoody". The services are always consistent and I can count on getting a quality haircut every time. I recommend Jamie to all of my friends with confidence.(She's also great with color services!!!
Chuck S. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Chuck S. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2010, 02:26 AM
I went to Tammy's for a haircut. I went in looking like a shaggy dog and didn't know how I wanted it cut.They were friendly and very knoledgeable and before you knew it I was looking good.They did all the little extra things one would expect from a more upper end salon (at a very reasonable cost).It was a great experience and I would recommend Tammy's to anyone.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
rachel c. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
rachel c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 17:53 PM
great! Tammy's is a great place to get your nails, and toes done. I have been getting my hands and feet done for some time. she talked to me about Shellac. A gel overlay on the nails that look like polish. no chiping. Im so happy with my Shellac nails!
rachel review for Tammy's Hair Salon
rachel on Superpages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 09:53 AM
Tammy's is a great place to get your nails and toes done. I have been getting my hands and feet done there for some time. She talked to me about Shellac. A gel over lay on the nails that looks like a polish. no chiping. I's so happy with my Shellac nails!
mike review for Tammy's Hair Salon
mike on Superpages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 09:31 AM
I went in for my massage. I had no idea how good adn relaxing a massage can be. Im not justt glad i had it on a sunday. I did not walk out, i floated out. I recomend dorthy's massage to anyone with pain or stress, the price was also great! -mike
Mike J. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Mike J. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 08:39 AM
I went for my message. I had no idea how good and relaxing a massage can be. Im just so glad i had it on a sunday. i did not walk out, i floated out. I recomend Dorthy's massage to anyone with any pain or stress, the price was also great!
Rachel C. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
Rachel C. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 07:19 AM
Tammy's is a great place to get your nails and toes done. I have been getting my hands and feet done for some time. She talked to me about Shellac a gel overlay on the nails that looks like polish. no chiping. Im so happy with my shellac nails.
mike J. review for Tammy's Hair Salon
mike J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 06:36 AM
amazing massage I went in for my massage. I had no idea hoe good and relaxing a massage can be. Im just glad I had it on a sunday. I did not walk out. I floated out. I recomend Dorthy's Massage to anyone with pain or stress, the price was also great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.