Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamieka Howell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

6316 Old Oak Ridge Rd, Ste E, Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

(336) 605-1337

https://www.novanthealth.org/home/patients--visitors/our-doctors/find-a-doctor/npi/1467574087/tamieka-m.l.-howell.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(707) · General Dentistry

217 Moore Rd

(336) 983-5095
5.0
(398) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900
5.0
(409) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
About

Dr. Tamieka Howell, MD is a family medicine specialist in Greensboro, NC and has been practicing for 11 years. She graduated from New York Medical College in 2005 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tenell Blackwell review for Tamieka Howell
Tenell Blackwell on CareDash

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 09:34 AM
Wonder Establishment She is an amazing Dr. I have been going to her for some years now and I do not have one complaint.
Anthony L. review for Tamieka Howell
Anthony L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 05:38 AM
Dr. Howell and his staff are a pleasure to deal with in a situation that lots of people do NOT associate with pleasure. On time, fast without seeming rushed, and first-rate quality of work. A special call-out to my usual hygienist Katie and Candy the receptionist.
Anonymous review for Tamieka Howell
Anonymous on CareDash

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 07:17 AM
Excellent Doctor I started seeing Dr. Tamieka after I was referred by my husband. She is very good at what she does. She takes the time to listen and come up with solutions that doesn't always require putting you on medication.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Frustrated adult child of heart patient review for Tamieka Howell
Frustrated adult child of heart patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:17 AM
I referred my mom to Dr Howell and now I just don’t know what to think. Mom went to her with concerns about her heart, and her family history of heart disease, her own mother had had a quad bypass at my mother’s current age and her father had died of a massive heart attack @ 67. Mom was told no need to worry, no reason for alarm. But gave mom a cardio referral after mom insisted she get one. A month later my mom is recovery from a QUINTUPLE BYPASS!!! Hey, but no reason to be alarmed, right?
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon Gerringer review for Tamieka Howell
Brandon Gerringer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:25 AM
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Howell maintains professionalism while being personable. I would recommend for anyone in the area looking for a good family doctor.
Anonymous review for Tamieka Howell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:06 AM
Since the day I scheduled the appointment through the appointment itself I'm very satisfied. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Howell is so caring and she put great attention to whatever you are trying to explain, also we love that she is so relax and gives you great advice. I recommend her 100%
RK review for Tamieka Howell
RK on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 03:25 AM
Not a satisfactory diagnosis.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.