Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Talon Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
27 reviews
|Roofing|Centennial, CO 80111

12354 E Caley Ave, Ste 105, Centennial, CO 80111

(303) 808-8660

http://talonre.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12211 W Alameda Pkwy Ste 106

(303) 238-2978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585
5.0
(96) · Contractors

14241 E 4th Ave

(303) 699-7999

4 people are looking at this business

About

When you are looking for the best roofer to take care of your Centennial, CO Roofing needs, the best place to call is Talon Restoration. We are committed to great workmanship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Ragins review for Talon Restoration
Alan Ragins on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:07 AM
Talon did incomplete and inadequate roof and gutter repair after hail storm. They failed to respond for 3 months to our requests for information about finishing the job (including getting City permit approval) or fixing problems and then has hounded us for 3 years about payment for their dismal work performance.
Chad Gerek review for Talon Restoration
Chad Gerek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:38 AM
I DO NOT recommend working for this company, or using them if you are in need of roof repair to your home. I worked with Talon Restoration and Clinton Camp (owner) after the May 2017 Hail storm. The owner owes myself as well as other contracted project managers money which he refuses to pay, although homeowners have paid him and Talon Restoration in full. Multiple attempts to try and collect money owed to me for work completed have been unsuccessful. He personally has told me he has extremely high outstanding material order bills from local shingle distributors and the possibility of liens would be sent out to homeowners if not settled. The quality, timeliness, and workmanship for which jobs that were completed were some of the worst I have personally witnessed since working in the roofing and restoration field for the last 5 years. I'm writing this in hopes to save the next sales/project manager from the despair he has caused by not paying his contractors.
Rene Johnston review for Talon Restoration
Rene Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 12:36 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rene Johnston review for Talon Restoration
Rene Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:11 AM
I am posting to all on Facebook and the next step is Fox News and the Better Business Bureau. We were referred to Talon Restoration, who was hired to fix our house (roof, gutters, windows) due to the hail storm last May. They didn't start work on our house until late Aug and when they did work on it, they only did the roof (and a poor and incomplete job) - no siding, no gutters and no windows. They gladly took our money for materials and didn't finish the job! We have received their emails promising that they would fix everything and nothing! We followed up on FB, emails and phone calls several times and it is still NOT DONE. What is "done" is beyond bad...it's horrifying! We just received a certified letter from a sub contractor they hired that a lien for $5k has been placed on our home because Talon did not pay them! How is this right??? Warning to all - DO NOT HIRE THEM.
Business Response:

Mrs. Johnston, It is with my utmost sincere apology to not only hear, but also read about such a terrible experience you've had with our company. As the owner, this is a very humbling experience that I take 100% ownership of and am as equally disappointed as your family is in us with this process. I whole heartedly stand behind the company I have built, and although unpleasant, it is challenges like these that are addressed in ways such as this that we learn from and will continue to strive to improve. The one thing that I do ask for is the opportunity to fix each and every detail that is not up to either of our expectations on your home with the hopes that we can mend the relationship between your family and Talon Restoration in the future. We pride ourselves on being a local company that never has to knock a door or chase a storm because we are strictly a referral based business. That being said, I just spoke with Andy, and I will personally be working on your roof beginning tomorrow and throughout the rest of this process. Clinton Camp

Respond to negative reviews
Audrey Willis review for Talon Restoration
Audrey Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:08 AM
Trevor Moss (Talon Restoration) recently gave an interesting presentation at our Colorado Preferred Partners meeting and also brought a guest to the meeting who purchased his business cards from us (Colorado Full Color Printing) within a few days. Thanks Trevor. We have known the Talon Restoration business for several years and would recommend them for any roofing needs.
Jeff Legins review for Talon Restoration
Jeff Legins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:07 AM
Talon restoration are true professionals. They understand their business and work with a high degree of integrity and professionalism all while ensuring their customers receive the highest quality of work.
J'Sharlon Jones review for Talon Restoration
J'Sharlon Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:14 AM
Ask for Trevor Moss at Talon Restoration. They know how to treat their customers. I will be referring my friends & family with roof damage to Talon Restoration.
Casey Tynan review for Talon Restoration
Casey Tynan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:06 AM
Trevor Moss and his team at Talon Restoration are a fantastic and trustworthy company. After the recent hail storm, Trevor inspected both my residence and business and will be walking me through the insurance claim process making sure I receive top dollar for my claims. Trevor and Talon Restoration is the only company working on my roof.
Jessica Fish DC review for Talon Restoration
Jessica Fish DC on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:25 AM
Talon Restoration is a great and reliable company. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.