Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tallahassee Kitchen Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Cabinetry|Tallahassee, FL 32301

634 E Park Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 561-1122

https://www.kitchencenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5120 Woodlane Cir

(850) 562-3536
About

Fine Cabinetry. Tallahassee Kitchen Center has been providing the people of Tallahassee and surrounding areas with high quality, furniture grade cabinetry for over 30 years. We are a family owned and operated business. We specialize in providing high quality custom cabinetry for every room in the home or outdoor area. We represent manufacturers of custom cabinetry with a wide range of door styles, finishes and price ranges. Our showroom visitation is by appointment, so give us a call before stopping by. Call Now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Grabowski review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Jenna Grabowski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:50 AM
Michael Hartley review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Michael Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:50 AM
We had a large remodel project including a kitchen, bar and entertainment center. TKC did a flawless job. I can't say enough good things--the process to the installation. Just perfect.
Zack Scharlepp review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Zack Scharlepp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:16 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Robert Stuart review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Robert Stuart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 06:11 AM
From our first meeting with Susan and the entire staff at Tallahassee Kitchen Center, we knew we had picked the best design team to transform our condo's kitchen. And transform it they did! When you first meet with the team they spend quality time with the client to find out how you use your kitchen, thus tailoring the design to the client's individual needs. Their primary concern is the happiness of the client. The whole process was so creative and actually extremely pleasant. Professional, thorough and experienced, Tallahassee Kitchen Center is the center of kitchen design. Not only did we get a gorgeous and functional kitchen, but we made the greatest of friends in the Grabowskis. ~ Robert A. Stuart and Dr. Thomas L. Hicks
Bill Berlow review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Bill Berlow on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:43 AM
We can't sing Katie and Paul's praises enough. Michele worked closely with Katie on the design of our new cabinetry, which is not only beautiful but also exceptionally functional. The installation, which Paul oversaw, was almost flawless. There are few businesses we'd recommend without hesitation or qualification, but TKC is one.
Kerey Carpenter review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Kerey Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 03:59 AM
Jeannie Boyd Sole review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Jeannie Boyd Sole on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 03:14 AM
I highly recommend Tallahassee Kitchen Center. They were extremely knowledgable and professional from the design stage through to the installation. The personal communication through out the process was key to a very successful install and beautiful outcome.
Linda Aker Roberts review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
Linda Aker Roberts on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 01:02 AM
Great people great business. Very professional and personal. My daughter's kitchen is absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend to everyone.
rebecca review for Tallahassee Kitchen Center
rebecca on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

11/23/2006, 10:47 AM
excelent service from 2 certified kitchen designers, wonderful top of the line cabinetry
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.