Logo White
Watch Demo

Talbot Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
226 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84065

2364 W 12600 S #2c, Ste 2C, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 446-7175

http://www.talbotbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

6 people are looking at this business

Jeremy Watson
5.0
(1) · Dental

496 N 990 W

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725

2 people are looking at this business

Douglas M Anderson
5.0
(2) · Dental

2651 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 254-2700

About

Providing top-quality orthodontic care for children and adults using the latest technology. Offering clear braces, metal braces, Damon braces and Invisalign

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
226 reviews
5207
  
415
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Boulter Young on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 12:46 PM
Dr. Talbot has fixed three of my kids teeth. They are so kind and have been great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone
Melanie Spence Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 07:27 AM
Dr Talbot is FANTASTIC and knows his stuff!
Sara Mitchell Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 03:37 AM
My daughter is a New Patient- great experience!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

07/14/2018, 15:48 PM
Great Service
I have now had three children seen by doctor Talbot. His interactions with them was always great. While they have complained about doctor and dental visits, they have never complained about going to the orthodontist. I believe this is because of his interactions with them, as well as the speed, care and professionalism of his staff. The incentives he provides keep them brushing and moving toward straight teeth quickly. Best of all, when we have had need for adjustments, he has made himself available to keep my children from being uncomfortable. The price was great, but the service has been outstanding. I will be seeking an adjustment on my own teeth in a few years, I will only
...  more>>
Kat Lloyd Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 16:10 PM
Dr. Talbot, and all of the staff there, are so great to work with! They are great with my nervous kids, and explain things clearly. Fun contests and patient parties. Highly recommend Talbot Orthodontics!
Angie Griffin Venable on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 15:19 PM
Worth a long drive. The office works well with my schedule. Great job!
Jenifer Peay Vallejos on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 02:42 AM
All 4 of us have gone or are going to Dr. Talbot. Excellent results! The staff is friendly and efficient!
Jamie Olsen Houskeeper on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 15:26 PM
Dr. Talbot was amazing with my girls! Gloria was patient and took time to explain things. She even showed videos to my daughters about how this will all work. So excited to be their patients and can’t wait to see what they do to my daughters teeth!
Randy J Martin on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.