Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Takoma Medical Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
61 reviews
|Family Practice|Greeneville, TN 37743

438 E Vann Rd, Ste 100, Greeneville, TN 37743

(423) 278-1700

https://www.balladhealth.org/hospitals/greeneville-community-hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723
4.9
(203) · Healthcare

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140

(423) 794-5530
4.8
(525) · Family Practice

101 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 100

(423) 794-1800
4.8
(6) · Healthcare

160 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 210-2835
4.6
(64) · Family Practice

143 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-9191
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
61 reviews
542
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann Bennett review for Takoma Medical Associates
Ann Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:29 AM
I've been there alot lately I love my Drs that are located there!!
Bridgett Morgan review for Takoma Medical Associates
Bridgett Morgan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:45 AM
I was in for surgery on Monday they was a RN I think her name was Nicki she .was so great to me .I got sick after surgery but it didn't bother her she helped me so much. And all of the out patient people are great
Jennifer Collins Rasmussen review for Takoma Medical Associates
Jennifer Collins Rasmussen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:39 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Chyrel Walton review for Takoma Medical Associates
Chyrel Walton on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 02:48 AM
Everyone there is nice, helpful and very professional
Audrey Huff review for Takoma Medical Associates
Audrey Huff on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 03:14 AM
Kay James review for Takoma Medical Associates
Kay James on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:32 AM
I am very satisfied with Takoma, I never have to wait long when I go to my appointment, and I love my doctor, she really treats me like she cares
April Marie Copas review for Takoma Medical Associates
April Marie Copas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:45 AM
LaBreeska Berryhill review for Takoma Medical Associates
LaBreeska Berryhill on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2015, 04:22 AM
Dr. Michael Stone has been my PCP for years now and I trust him completely. And if someone ever comes up that he doesn't have the answers he is quick to send me to another doctor who does in the answers. I brag about him to all my friends and family.
Carol Sasala review for Takoma Medical Associates
Carol Sasala on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.