Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Takoma Medical Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
61 reviews
|Family Practice|Greeneville, TN 37743

438 E Vann Rd, Ste 100, Greeneville, TN 37743

(423) 278-1700

https://www.balladhealth.org/hospitals/greeneville-community-hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723
4.9
(189) · Healthcare

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140

(423) 794-5530

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(495) · Family Practice

101 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 100

(423) 794-1800

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Family Practice

143 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-9191

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
61 reviews
542
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Champion review for Takoma Medical Associates
Lori Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 12:48 PM
Dr. Starnes is simply the best
Mike Ferguson review for Takoma Medical Associates
Mike Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 16:02 PM
Jessica Bennett has been my PA for some time and I must say that she is absolutely amazing! TBH, each care provider that I have seen, each has been a 10 out of 10. Back to Jesse, I feel every time I see her, my complete health will be handled with the utmost care and professionalism. She listens with care and professionalism.
Saundra Sands review for Takoma Medical Associates
Saundra Sands on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Mike Stone is one who doesn't usually, rush in and out at my appointments. That means a Lot to me. He listens, and does his best to fix my medical problems. And, I appreciate him.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Barry Myers review for Takoma Medical Associates
Barry Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:07 AM
Takoma has some of the best doctors in East Tennessee I was born at Takoma Hospital and have been seeing there doctors ever since so I have seen them come n go All family members has always went there and i think they are the best around and they are caring doctors and if they don’t know they send ya too someone who does So Give them a try you be glad you did
Barry Myers review for Takoma Medical Associates
Barry Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:17 AM
Susie Lane review for Takoma Medical Associates
Susie Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:50 AM
Erika Lauren review for Takoma Medical Associates
Erika Lauren on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:02 AM
Hannah Kirk and her nurse were wonderful in helping me with both my girls while getting checked out. And I was in and out within 30 minutes!
Lana Umlauf Roberts review for Takoma Medical Associates
Lana Umlauf Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 05:03 AM
I am a new patient. My wait was minimal. I am very impressed with all the staff.
Jinny Wise review for Takoma Medical Associates
Jinny Wise on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 05:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.