Logo White
Watch Demo

Take A Car Auto & Truck Sales LLC

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Automotive|Miami, FL 33186

13720 SW 143rd Ct # 110, Unit 110, Miami, FL 33186

(786) 318-0566

https://takeacars.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
5.0
(52) · Used Car Dealers

855 S Federal Hwy

(954) 943-6700
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4650 SW 51st St #711

(954) 235-1887
About

Variety... Quality... Competitive Prices... Personal Attention... Its not what you sale, its the quality & attention with which you sale that makes the Etique Difference! God Bless --------------- Variedad... Calidad... Precios Competitivos... Atencion Personalizada... No se trata de lo q vendas, es con la calidad, y atencion que le dediques a lo q vendas que marca la diferencia! Bendiciones

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:20 AM
Buttercups Milliondollarbabe Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:07 AM
This is the best car dealership ever great customer service you will ever come in contact with. I have purchased 3 cars from you guys and I swea there in immaculate condition low miles and I am constantly on the road. Very reliable cars and trucks I thank you my mom thank you and also my husband thanks you. Now I will be coming for my son a truck very soon. I have made a true friend with no strings attached that has helped me out a lot I will never choose another place to buy a vehicle very honest people all my vehicles stay going on out of town trips why rent a car when you buy dependable cars
Stephanie Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:02 AM
After weeks of looking for the perfect car. I found it. When I went to TAKE A CAR. And saw all their cars I feel in love. Their cars are clean and very affordable. And the owners are wonderful people. That day I took home my DREAM CAR ! And made great friends. Thank you so much for everything. So when you are in search of a car Don't look anywhere else. And don't worry they ship anywhere in the U.S.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Elix Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 12:26 PM
I just want to say thank you for everything. You guys made it very easy and fast. Being from Boston I was able to buy a beautiful car right from my phone Without even leaving my home. I couldn’t be happier. Good deal+great. I’m really looking forward to doing future business with yous. 5 star rating
Norma Rey Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:36 AM
Yahit Prado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:30 AM
Osvel Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:37 AM
Ale Abreu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:38 AM
Kaden Loring on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:05 AM
Maykel and Mirelyn are extremely helpful. I love the vehicle I bought (2005 Hyundai Elantra). I would definitely recommend buying from Take a Car Auto Sales!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.