Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
486 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75206

5720 E Mockingbird, Dallas, TX 75206

(214) 278-6278

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-58/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
486 reviews
5392
  
433
  
312
  
28
  
133
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Nguyen Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:09 AM
Very friendly and helpful. One recommendation. If you see a car with out of state plates offer the client an inspection check. Fast and quick!!!
Cliff Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:06 AM
Had a wonderful experience at take 5 oil change- technicians were very knowledgeable, and informative along the 5 minute process. We will continue to use Take 5 for our personal cars as well as our business fleet !
Jeana Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 15:21 PM
Friendly and very knowledgeable staff! Quick service had me back on the road in no time with a complimentary bottle of water in hand! Great job guys!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Susie Wurster on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 07:09 AM
Crazy good service!! Went to get my oil changed and ran to Walgreens (right next door) to grab some things. By the time I was back they were finished! And even helped me trouble shoot a different problem with my car!! Aaron crushes it and was such a huge help!
Chris Bartee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 07:54 AM
Just left from there. Under new management, new people. John was VERY helpful and knowledgeable about his work. Courteous and GREAT customer service. Hope that young man is getting paid for what he’s worth. He’s GOOD! Thank you. Richard C Bartee
Blaine Bivings on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:51 AM
Awesome service, quick, and very knowledgeable.
Sheila Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:01 AM
Customer centric business model at a very affordable price! The staff are high-caliber professionals and in their industry that means a lot!
Roddy Sherrell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 08:41 AM
Great service! The teams are quick and very polite
Leslie Regan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 08:25 AM
I pulled into a parking space. Walked in an was taken care of in about 8 minutes. The young man gave me a bottle of water. I was getting an inspection. 10 minutes later completed. Very happy customer. I will be back �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.