Logo White
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Own this business?
4.3
314 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70506

3120 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 284-0268

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/la/lafayette-29/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

118 Row 3

(337) 261-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

8114 US-90

(337) 365-0180
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1471 Old Spanish Trail Hwy N

(337) 364-4145
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

121 Old Farm Rd

(337) 232-2737
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1647 Mills Hwy

(337) 332-0239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

102 Row 2

(337) 261-1420

8 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
314 reviews
5215
  
427
  
312
  
210
  
129
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.3Google
  • 79 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Prather on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:09 AM
Excellent service!!! Very friendly and efficient
Maria Evans Revere on Facebook

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 10:27 AM
Excellent service, very professional and polite every time I bring my vehicle.
Johnny Krantz on Facebook

4 months ago

01/26/2020, 00:32 AM
Very professional, & thorough, they explained all as they preformed. Will be back!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Keiara James on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:32 AM
Currently changing oil. They are fast and efficient! 🏾
Melissa HighlyFavored Felix on Facebook

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:28 AM
Services was great and guys were respectful!
Aaron Trotter on Facebook

6 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:14 AM
Had a few minutes to spare and really needed an oil change. Pulled up and was offered a bottle of water while the first guy took my info and told me where to line up. 3 minutes later I’m in a stall being greeted and welcomed back and also given suggestions based off of what I got serviced last time. They took their time and seemed to flow well between the customers, their staff, and were overall on point! The guy explaining everything to me also reset my car notifications to remind me of my next change and even filled my tires and topped off my car fluids. 10/10 service! These guys really made my day with this oil change. Had to write about it, keep it up 💪🏾🏎
Donna Chenault Debarbieris on Facebook

8 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:32 AM
Very friendly and quick! I even got a discount.
Sylvia Thibodeaux on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 11:49 AM
Very courteous and efficient service
Arleen Bordelon Ducote on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2019, 15:10 PM
Technicians were absolutely wonderful. Great attitude with smiles even though they were dealing with the heat . I highly recommend this oil change service . I wasn’t their but maybe 10 minutes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.