Logo White
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Baton Rouge, LA 70815

8441 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

(225) 308-4034

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

E & M Specialty Co
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1647 Mills Hwy

(337) 332-0239

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Juan Letelier on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/15/2019, 10:44 AM
    They work very well and they are very kind and offer water while u spent 5 minutes in the car and they are done.
    Raegan SteelMagnolia Hebert on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/13/2019, 03:17 AM
    I always love the guys that work for Take 5! They’re so spirited & nice & funny! And quick! Thanks for great service!
    Desiree Collins on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2018, 00:07 AM
    I wanted to give a shout out to Mr Antonio for his excellent customer service as well as the two other men who were working at the site. I appreciate you starting my morning off with smiles and safety. Continue to be a light to the world in all that you do, it is appreciated.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Cristy Miles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2018, 01:54 AM
    Got me right!! ... and very friendly staff �Thank you
    Anna Cockran on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2018, 03:45 AM
    Shantel Horne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 00:00 AM
    Bridget Blackmon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 05:40 AM
    The service is great here. All of the employees are very nice, polite and very professional. I recommend all my friends to visit them.
    Kanita Lee Edmond on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2017, 06:41 AM
    Excellent
    Rhonda Kernion Hilliard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/14/2017, 01:22 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.