Logo White
Watch Demo

Takbiu Lo, DDS Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Cathedral City, CA 92234

34400 Date Palm Drive, Ste H, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 770-8009

https://drlodds.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Meadows Dental Group
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613
Menifee Valley Family Dental
5.0
(4) · Dentists

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 679-7773
Jason S. Lee, D.d.s., Inc.
5.0
(2) · Dentists

166 E Main St # 6

(951) 654-8005
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236
Mark J Carpenter Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1806 Orange Tree Ln # B

(909) 335-1166
John K Gunderson Dds
5.0
(79) · Dentists

25109 Jefferson Ave #310

(951) 461-7000

About

Welcome, Thank you for choosing us to help you keep your smile healthy and beautiful! Whether you need basic, or emergency care, cosmetic procedures or major dental work, you can count on us. We strive to provide excellent customer service and patient care that will leave you smiling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Reed on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 21:26 PM
Good pain free dentist! Nice people.
Tabatha on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:34 AM
Dr Lo is the most kindest caring dentist I have ever had!!! He is AMAZING at what he does! I needed many deeply infected teeth pulled, as well as fillings and more... Normaly done with an oral surgeon - However Dr Lo took on my case. I could not even feel the numbing shots! If you are looking for a dentist- look no further! Dr Lo is the BEST!!!! And his assistant is just as wonderful and caring! An EXCELLENT team of dentistry!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:22 AM
Needed immediate attention for loose crown, Dr. lo and his staff were wonderful, couldn’t have had a better outcome. Would definitely recommend this fine Dr.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cami Cirocco Saliba on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 01:09 AM
Best dentist and awesome office!! He's got all our family and most of our friends :)
Ooy March on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 03:11 AM
Trish Feffer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:24 AM
Desiree Cabrera on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:57 AM
Joyce Pearson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 02:45 AM
Dr. Lo's the best dentist in the desert. Been very happy with the work he's done on my teeth. I would recommend him to friends & family. His staff's very friendly too.
Chandra Nancy Leichtfuss on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 03:06 AM
Dr. Lo and staff...thank you for being there all these years, 20 yrs I think, you have taken great care of all my families dental needs and it has turned out to be very good as we've gone down the road. I have appreciated your expert advice with regard to my families dental care and will continue to seek your professional wisdom. Best wishes to you and your staff! Chandra
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.