Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tailor Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
145 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Jacksonville, FL 32216

3803 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 642-7780

https://www.thetailorshopinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Sewing & Alterations

9560-3 Lem Turner Rd

(904) 874-5461

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Consumer Services

1850 University Blvd S

(904) 724-0900

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Consumer Services

1754 University Blvd W

(904) 534-0894

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bridal Shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
145 reviews
5106
  
48
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.4Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian P Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2014, 08:25 AM
Lindsay McCafferty Pennell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 13:57 PM
Daniel is one of a kind! This story is just too long and too crazy to tell, but Daniel truly saved my wedding day after he stayed up all night to fit a new gown, that was at least 8 sizes too big, for my wedding the next day. I will forever be grateful for his kindness and tremendous talent.
Amanda Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 10:56 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
chrisfarkas on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/21/2014, 08:41 AM
Great work and service. The fit is amasing.
Joanne Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2013, 04:18 AM
The finest for tailoring and custom wear! Look no further!
Todd Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 17:55 PM
Need an alteration by the very finest? Need a custom Tailored shirt, pants, suit??? Only one place to go!
Kaleena Pou Coyle on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2013, 14:51 PM
lbbbhb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/01/2013, 18:37 PM
Amazing! Daniel can make the impossible happen. I took an older pair of very expensive True Religion jeans to him. I was going to sell them or give them away, but he said he could work with them. I am very short and I do not like anything high waisted. Daniel took a high waisted pair of jeans and made them low-rise. No one else wanted to take on the challenge, but he did and I LOVE THEM! Couldn't be happier with my short zipper! Great customer service, very friendly and convenient as well. Thank you. You are a miracle worker!
lbbbhb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/01/2013, 16:25 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.