Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
128 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32216

3803 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 642-7780

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Eva's Alterations
4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

1850 University Blvd S

(904) 724-0900

7 people are looking at this business

San Jose Shoe Repair and Alterations
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

1754 University Blvd W

(904) 534-0894

About

Bridal Shop

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
128 reviews
593
  
46
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.3Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Armstrong on Facebook

6 days ago

01/23/2020, 03:35 AM
Daniel has always done a fantastic job altering my clothes.
Ligaya Distler on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:49 AM
I took my bridesmaid dress to the tailor shop the DAY BEFORE the wedding. I wanted to wait til the week before as I’m pregnant and wanted to allow my belly to grow before getting the bottom hemmed. I planned on taking it in on Monday but hurricane Dorian caused businesses to close during the week and as I’m a mom of two (soon to be 3) littles, the only time I could squeeze in an alteration was the day before the wedding. Thankfully the tailor shop was able to make it happen for me and I picked up my gown at 9AM the next day! It was perfectly hemmed and I will definitely come back here for alterations in the future! The store is very nice, clean and the service was wonderful! Thanks again for...  more>>
Lorenzo Flores on Facebook

7 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:45 AM
Amazing Quality from a great Bespoke Tailor! Daniel can literally make anything!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
E.J. Icatar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 09:16 AM
Daniel is ultra professional and a master at his work! Jenelle and I had the most wonderful time at your show! We already can’t wait for next year!
Amber Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:42 AM
So to be completely honest, I was terrified to take my dress to be altered. I needed a ton of alterations, and my dress was so delicate and detailed. HOLY MOLY!!! The Tailor Shop far exceeded my expectations, and handled my dress with so much care. I was very specific with the alterations, and I needed a ton of them because of my body shape. The quote I received was a little more than some other shops, but it is WELL WORTH the extra money. My dress wouldn't have looked this good if I had taken it elsewhere!
Sherlene Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 16:53 PM
I planned my wedding in less than a month. I inadvertently ordered my dress too small. I took my dress to Daniel and explained the situation...he didn't hesitate to help me. He and his staff were very personable, courteous and sensitive to my time schedule. The dress came out great!!! Thank you Daniel...you ROCK!!!
Natalia Stubbs-Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 18:06 PM
Sam Jubran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:30 AM
I've been a customer of the tailor shop for almost 20 years. I am a tshirt and shorts kind of guy and comfort suits me best. Daniel has been making me shirts that I wear day after day, week after week, year after year. Daniel puts his own tag in the shirts he makes and he date stamps them which is really neat. I have shirts dating back to 2004 that still look great and bring compliments almost each time i wear them. I'm also the type of guy that doesn't like to go shopping. The faster I can get it done the better. Once Daniel knows your size and preferences you will never buy another shirt off the shelf again! I don't even pick colors or fabrics anymore! It's as simple as a phone call, "I ne...  more>>
Ron Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 15:18 PM
Daniel is the preeminent tailor in the region because of the quality of his product and world class service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.