Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tacos Tijuana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
482 reviews
|Mexican|Reno, NV 89501

345 N Arlington Ave, Reno, NV 89501

(775) 997-7912

https://www.eloriginaltacostijuana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(297) · Restaurants

500 N Sierra St

(775) 786-5700
4.4
(345) · Restaurants

301 Kietzke Ln

(775) 786-6359
4.4
(884) · Mexican

55 W Arroyo St

(775) 327-4422
4.4
(1217) · Restaurants

1415 S Virginia St

(775) 322-2722
4.4
(725) · Mexican

764 S Virginia St

(775) 322-6866
4.4
(440) · Restaurants

790 Baring Blvd

(775) 331-1483
About

History Established in 2015. El Original Tacos Tijuana is a local family owned business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
482 reviews
5191
  
4106
  
363
  
240
  
175
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dru Massey review for Tacos Tijuana
Dru Massey on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2021, 03:20 AM
We ordered from DoorDash and only one of us got our meal because they were out of something that I had ordered. They never called us to let us know so we could order a different meal. It’s not fun watching someone else eating something special while you have nothing for lunch.
Laura Reyes review for Tacos Tijuana
Laura Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 09:21 AM
Had been craving Chile Rellenos...but they are spicy if you like HOT!!!
Leslie Valencia review for Tacos Tijuana
Leslie Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:20 PM
Best tacos in town!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Michael O'Neill review for Tacos Tijuana
Michael O'Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:20 PM
the food here is awesome and always fresh
April Weckel review for Tacos Tijuana
April Weckel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:20 PM
the best mexican food I've had in a while
Marie Miley review for Tacos Tijuana
Marie Miley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:20 PM
I always order chicken tacos. I usually get one order, which consists of 2 mini tacos for 2 dollars. I went tonight and ordered 2 orders of chicken tacos which means I should have gotten 4 mini tacos total. I got only 2 for 4 dollars and asked the guy about it, he started telling me that price is only for taco Tuesdays. it is not posted anywhere and then he takes it a small yellow sign but then quickly pt it back under the counter so u can't read it. he gave me a hard time and it's not even listed on the menu about taco Tuesdays and lower prices. i'm not going anymore and I will not tell anyone else to go either. too expensive for only getting a tiny taco. plus his customer service skills were really bad.
Lilla Alvarado review for Tacos Tijuana
Lilla Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:20 PM
bomb food and great price at both spots
Eunice Contreras review for Tacos Tijuana
Eunice Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:20 PM
Kimberly Lockwood review for Tacos Tijuana
Kimberly Lockwood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.