Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Table 26

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1003 reviews
|American|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1700 S Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 855-2660

https://www.table26palmbeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

340 Royal Poinciana Way Ste 300

(561) 557-2552
4.9
(12) · Restaurants

4301 Coconut Creek Pkwy

(954) 969-7771
4.9
(17) · Restaurants

257 Florida A1A

(561) 744-1660
4.8
(6) · American

6400 Grand Lacuna Blvd

(561) 969-6600
4.8
(362) · American

3224 NE Maple Ave

(772) 334-7714
4.7
(584) · American

9890 W Sample Rd

(954) 227-2665

3 people are looking at this business

About

For fabulous service and even better food, you can’t go wrong at Table 26. Located in the heart of the Mango Promenade District and two blocks from the Norton of Art, Table 26 is a sophisticated restaurant that is forever bursting with locals. With a focus on New American fare, start off your meal with lobster mac and cheese before digging into the Truffle “Allen Brothers” Filet Mignon, a tender delicacy complete with a side of herb whipped potatoes, calabrian peppers, and vanilla brown butter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,003 reviews
5724
  
4116
  
318
  
218
  
123
  
104 reviews have no rating
  • 562 Reviews4.6Google
  • 440 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keisha Brister on Facebook

6 months ago

12/02/2020, 02:42 AM
Always great food, great service!
Rocio Mojica Andre on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2020, 00:10 AM
Excelente elegant ambiance, best chef in town. Delicious cocktails. Cozy place Delicious food and desserts to die for!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for joining you Rocio! It was a pleasure chatting with you and your guests - and yes, our chef is pretty great ;) we can't wait to see you again soon!

Ariel BerryFae Alexis on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 09:39 AM
Loved my dish and the staff was lovely !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for joining us Ariel! We hope to see you again soon.

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tina Walsh on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 06:40 AM
Happy Hour available throughout the restaurant
Business Response:

Thanks so much for joining us Tina! It was such a pleasure chatting with you and getting to show off a little bit of our happy hour. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Lashay Talton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2020, 01:22 AM
This was our first time here and I must say the food and customer service was excellent! Today is our anniversary and my husband was like he will definitely come back. — with Anthony Talton.
LaTonya Squires RN on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2020, 07:19 AM
The food and service was excellent!
Sherry Dile Lemon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 01:57 AM
Great atmosphere and service! Delicious food and awesome cocktails!
Tamara Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2020, 09:27 AM
Best Service, Great food, Food was awesome. Overall it is an amazing place to eat.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for joining us Tamara! It was our pleasure and we hope to see you again soon.

Ryan Gill on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2020, 05:49 AM
A wonderful treat! We love it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for joining us Ryan! It was a pleasure chatting with you three and we hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.