Logo White
Watch Demo

T. R. Murphy Construction Company

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Farmville, NC 27828

2572 North Carolina Highway 121, Farmville, NC 27828

(252) 717-4612

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A Roofing & Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

198 Daisy Ln

(252) 567-9696

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Lemon on Facebook

    10 days ago

    01/18/2020, 00:22 AM
    Tyler’s prices are far beyond reasonable for the amazing work he does. He fixed our roof, painted two rooms (including hallways) and tiled both of our bathrooms. We picked a tile that he knew wasn’t a great bathroom tile and went out of his way to help us pick one that would be right for the bathrooms. He is super flexible on schedule and will work out payment options if needed. He kept clear and prompt communication throughout all of the work. He is very personable and takes pride in his work. We highly recommend T. R. Murphy Construction Company LLC.
    Brian Cleveland on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/04/2018, 18:17 PM
    Tyler is a very easy guy to work with. Him and his guys get the job done. He recently put a roof on for us did a great job and got every nail out of my yard! Not to mention that his prices are waaaaay better then the other two companies that we had give us estimates! Very satisfied customer!
    Bj Parnell on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 14:51 PM
    Experienced! He's so dedicated to helping people.
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Chelsea Elizabeth on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/06/2018, 18:13 PM
    The guy that my husband and I bought our house from was a DIY guy; even put the roof on himself. Well....The roof on our home sprung a leak during all the rain we’ve been having. Tyler came out and did an estimate while my husband and I were at work last Friday and the roof got fixed yesterday {Sunday} while my husband and I were at the beach....can’t ask for no better service than that! Not to mention, Tyler found issues with the roof that would eventually cause us a problem! Will definitely be calling him to fix our next problem!
    Robert Coppedge on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2018, 05:05 AM
    I was recommended by a friend to use Tyler construction to replace my roof and let me tell you I was not disappointed, he came out n gave me a estimate and step me thru the process n clearly explained what him n his crew was going to do,he's very dedicated to making sure you're satisfied A class business.
    Claudia Pritchard Sadowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2018, 07:19 AM
    Tyler and his crew replaced my patio (wish I had thought to take before and after pics.) Professional, polite and hardworking crew. I am new to the area so had to rely on reviews and they are spot on. Gave me the best price and did a wonderful job! As far as I am concerned T.R. Construction is the only contractor to call.
    Anna Godley House on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 18:59 PM
    We absolutely LOVE our deck Tyler did! Him and his guys came out and was so professional and built the deck exactly like we wanted!! Would highly recommend to anyone!!!
    Janie Garris Dearien on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 03:51 AM
    Jane Stephenson Breaux on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/13/2018, 05:53 AM
    Tyler is professional, honest, flexible, and worth every reasonably-priced penny. He laid the floor in my kitchen and then put up beautiful tiling for my backsplash. His vision was even better than the one I had! He is hard working and does what he says he will do. Excellent communication, which is rare (unfortunately). I almost hate to leave this review because I want T.R. Murphy Construction Co. all to myself!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.