Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T. Kirk Crane, DDS,

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lafayette, LA 70503 United States

104 Exchange Pl A, Ste a, Lafayette, LA 70503 United States

(337) 232-3873

https://www.drcranedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1619) · Dentists

200 Hector Connoly Road

(337) 565-2580
5.0
(40) · Dental

1616 Veterans Memorial Dr Suite B

(337) 685-2274
4.9
(186) · Dental

107 Centre Sarcelle Blvd #705

(337) 451-4636
4.9
(366) · Dental

1050 E. Admiral Doyle Dr.STE C

(337) 321-5001
4.8
(17) · General Dentistry

404 E Texas Ave

(337) 334-2967
4.8
(48) · Dental

715 N Main Street

(337) 388-7771
About

We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. For this reason, our office meets and surpasses all OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Administration) and CDC (Center for Disease Control) standards. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Camille Renée Schuneman review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Camille Renée Schuneman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 05:01 AM
The best around!! Dr Crane is so great with both myself & my children!! They love him. So thankful to have such a caring dentist!
Dashawn Mouton Aucoin review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Dashawn Mouton Aucoin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 11:17 AM
Had work done multiple times and hed always makes me feel comfortable!
Roth Heidi Jeremy review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Roth Heidi Jeremy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:00 AM
Dr Crane is the best!!!! I get so anxious to get work done in my mouth but he makes you feel so comfortable!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jessie Marie review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Jessie Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:00 PM
Megan Mouton review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Megan Mouton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 10:04 AM
Best experience ever ! Dr.Crane and his staff are super !! �
Kelli Lafleur review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Kelli Lafleur on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 04:05 AM
Such a great dentist! My son broke his two front teeth over the weekend. Dr. Crane and his staff didn't hesitate to get him scheduled in. In a matter of hours, my son had his two front teeth back! His work is great--thanks for all that you did to make my son smile again! I highly recommend him and his staff for any of your dental needs!
Fallon Carnell review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Fallon Carnell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:51 AM
The BEST experience ever...he made me feel so at ease and was very gentle but good at the same time.....Love this place and the staff is very friendly
Cheryl Fontenot review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Cheryl Fontenot on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 05:24 AM
Dr.Crane & his staff are awesome,my grown children & myself will go only to him,He is the best! I tell everyone I know just how great he is! Thanks Doc for taking such great care of my Son today,he said he wished he could of paid you more,that's how great you are!! Thanks so much for asking about his brother,that touched his heart,oh & Mrs Sue,it was nice seeing you today!!
Stephanie Salisbury Johnson review for T. Kirk Crane, DDS,
Stephanie Salisbury Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:57 AM
My Mother sees Dr. Crane and she loves him and his staff. They have been great with her. I think I'm switching Dentists now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.