Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Szymanowski Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95825

99 Scripps Drive, Ste 201, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 993-4171

https://drdamonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(164) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(188) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Szymanowski is a member of the American Dental Association, American Association of Orthodontists, and the Sacramento District Dental Society. He actively participates in the Smiles for Kids program, through which he donates complete orthodontic care for underserved kids. Dr. Szymanowski also chairs the Sacramento District Dental Foundation's annual golf tournament, a fundraiser to promote public oral health in our region. Dr. Szymanowski his wife, Alison enjoy world travel and weekend ski/snowboard trips to Lake Tahoe. Together, they believe the most important thing in life is time spent with family and friends!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnam Ballesteros on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 16:39 PM
The entire staff is helpful and caring, and the Dr. is outstanding.
Juliet Lac on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 09:20 AM
Dr Szymanowski is great and I love the staff. Great ortho experience! Highly recommend!
Ranadi Ema on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:54 AM
Highly recommended, Great n Awesome job
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tham Luu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 13:05 PM
Obviously, I would recommend this place. I went with my son for the consultation because it was free. I am so glad this is the orthodontics we went as well as the last one. Services are amazing. We had those reward card, and I am surprise we got $50 in the end. We love this place.
Son Phan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 14:21 PM
Definitely, I would recommend this place to any one I met. I love this place, the environment and staffs are so friendly and welcoming. I am sad to leave this place because my braces time period is done. I receive about $50 from the reward card. I cause them so many hassle but they were so nice and took care of everything. Everyone should come here, prices are affordable and service are the best.
Amy Alberghini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 06:15 AM
I would just like to thank everyone for such a wonderful experience today. From the front desk girls, to Debbie, Rudy, Erica and especially Dr. Damon. You all made what might have been scary experience for my son, Joel, one of the happiest and exciting days for him. He absolutely loves his new braces!! Thank you all again so very much! ❤️ ~ One extremely appreciative Mom. Amy Alberghini
Corinne Rowland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 08:19 AM
Everyone is so upbeat and friendly, the vibe here is very positive! The atmosphere incredible. My son got his braces off today and his teeth look great!! The send off today was so special with music playing and treats to eat! I highly recommend Dr. Szymanowski!!
Mone' Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 22:28 PM
They were all so kind and patient with my son! I highly recommend them!
Teresa K Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 09:24 AM
Tea just loves the staff! She likes her her checkups!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.