Logo White
Watch Demo

Szymanowski Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
143 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

99 Scripps Drive, Ste 201, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 993-4171

http://www.drdamonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(159) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(7) · Dental

8112 Sheldon Rd # 100

(916) 691-8238

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Szymanowski is a member of the American Dental Association, American Association of Orthodontists, and the Sacramento District Dental Society. He actively participates in the Smiles for Kids program, through which he donates complete orthodontic care for underserved kids. Dr. Szymanowski also chairs the Sacramento District Dental Foundation's annual golf tournament, a fundraiser to promote public oral health in our region. Dr. Szymanowski his wife, Alison enjoy world travel and weekend ski/snowboard trips to Lake Tahoe. Together, they believe the most important thing in life is time spent with family and friends!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5131
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnam Ballesteros on Facebook

24 days ago

06/19/2020, 16:39 PM
The entire staff is helpful and caring, and the Dr. is outstanding.
Juliet Lac on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 09:20 AM
Dr Szymanowski is great and I love the staff. Great ortho experience! Highly recommend!
Ranadi Ema on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:54 AM
Highly recommended, Great n Awesome job
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tham Luu on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 13:05 PM
Obviously, I would recommend this place. I went with my son for the consultation because it was free. I am so glad this is the orthodontics we went as well as the last one. Services are amazing. We had those reward card, and I am surprise we got $50 in the end. We love this place.
Son Phan on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 14:21 PM
Definitely, I would recommend this place to any one I met. I love this place, the environment and staffs are so friendly and welcoming. I am sad to leave this place because my braces time period is done. I receive about $50 from the reward card. I cause them so many hassle but they were so nice and took care of everything. Everyone should come here, prices are affordable and service are the best.
Amy Alberghini on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 06:15 AM
I would just like to thank everyone for such a wonderful experience today. From the front desk girls, to Debbie, Rudy, Erica and especially Dr. Damon. You all made what might have been scary experience for my son, Joel, one of the happiest and exciting days for him. He absolutely loves his new braces!! Thank you all again so very much! ❤️ ~ One extremely appreciative Mom. Amy Alberghini
Corinne Rowland on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 08:19 AM
Everyone is so upbeat and friendly, the vibe here is very positive! The atmosphere incredible. My son got his braces off today and his teeth look great!! The send off today was so special with music playing and treats to eat! I highly recommend Dr. Szymanowski!!
Mone' Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 22:28 PM
They were all so kind and patient with my son! I highly recommend them!
Teresa K Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 09:24 AM
Tea just loves the staff! She likes her her checkups!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.