Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Immediate Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
210 reviews
|Healthcare|Tysons, VA 22182

1980 Gallows Rd, Ste 100, Tysons, VA 22182

(703) 942-5331

https://synergyimmediatecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6319 castle place

(703) 820-7520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

224-D Cornwall St NW #300

(703) 777-7477
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11119 Rockville Pike # 310

(301) 468-9225
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8630 Fenton St

(301) 681-9095
About

We are a patient-centered, hybrid medical practice specializing in urgent care and primary care. Open extended hours. Located centrally in Tysons, we feel that there's a growing need to provide a fresh level of medical care. Providing a variety of services from routine care to non-emergent cases to chronic disease management: -Physicals (Routine, Well-Woman, Camp, Sports, Work, DOT) -Sick visits (Cold/Flu, Infections, Minor injuries) -Non emergent cases (Laceration Repairs, I&D, Cauterizing, etc)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.7
210 reviews
5127
  
410
  
31
  
28
  
160
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews3.6Google
  • 15 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Kernohan on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 07:08 AM
I heard this place is under new management. Who do I need to beg to listen to me in regards to a billing dispute? My calls, emails, and regular mail are falling on deaf ears.
Richard T Oakley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 09:19 AM
I have been a patient at Synergy Immediate Care for almost a year! I have had nothing but positive experiences! I highly recommended Snergy Immediate Care! 5 Stars
Claudette Archambault on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 17:37 PM
Remember patients are in the room, listen to the medical problems reported and address them, properly record the medical history they spent 20 minutes interviewing me on and be responsive to the feedback provided in their online application. I did not get good care, was forgotten in the room and the medical history recorded doesn't match what I said and documented. I had to seek other medical treatment.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Sharon Etambuyu Mushemi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:09 AM
I recommend DrEtman anytime. I had a wonderful experience the two visit I saw him.
Erin Crede on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 09:01 AM
Amazing medical care, great staff, extremely easy to get an appointment and several practitioners available in one location to handle all of our medical needs!
Nadia Simone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:44 AM
I visited Synergy Immediate Care for the first time two weeks ago as a walk-in patient, and it was such a great experience that I changed my primary care practice to Synergy and physician to Dr.Dobson. He was very professional, humorous and genuine. The nurses and front desk staff were equally personable and helpful. I was seen within just a few minutes of checking in, and i was notified via email when my results were made available on my Pagient Portal. I highly recommend this practice!!
Stacy Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Zohal Hamidi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:11 AM
Don't go. Waste of time and money. Kept us waiting for an hour to tell us Flu test was negative. Can't handle 4 patients at a time. Go to another urgent care!!! Doesn't deserve 1 star!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:35 AM
I've been here twice now, and have had great experiences. I was seen nearly immediately on both visits. The doctors, PAs, assistants, and front desk personnel are very friendly and professional. Lab results were fast on my first appointment. My 2nd appointment was for a fairly bad allergic reaction. I was triaged immediately, saw the doctor within minutes, and treatment was administered within 10 minutes of arriving at the office. The staff here is so friendly and professional, I've decided to use Synergy for my primary care doctor(s).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.