Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Symmetry Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64114

2 E Gregory Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 361-2003

https://www.kcsymmetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hair cuts and color, skincare, manicures, pedicures & massage therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christiana Rangel review for Symmetry Salon
Christiana Rangel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:20 AM
I had been going here for about a year, and loved it. Then I moved, and came back and love it even more! My hair stylist, Gillian, remembered me and what I like. My hair hasn’t been cut in a year, and she gives it life. Katherine takes care of my eyebrows because I am useless with it. She’s wonderful, and I always leave happy! 10/10 recommend. 😊
Tim Wikstrom review for Symmetry Salon
Tim Wikstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 13:58 PM
Kerry Eddington McCullough review for Symmetry Salon
Kerry Eddington McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 07:34 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Stephen Franano review for Symmetry Salon
Stephen Franano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:23 AM
Symmetry Salon is a fantastic local business! Steven is so nice to my daughters and a wonderful general manager. The massages are awesome! It's 5 star spectacular!
Ramona Hayes review for Symmetry Salon
Ramona Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:36 AM
Shannon Carpenter review for Symmetry Salon
Shannon Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:03 AM
Ann Willoughby Petznick review for Symmetry Salon
Ann Willoughby Petznick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:50 AM
The salon was very clean and well decorated. The staff was very friendly and Gillian did a beautiful job on my hair!!! I'll definitely be back and have already recommended her to others.
Kamilah Shakur review for Symmetry Salon
Kamilah Shakur on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:08 AM
Gillian is absolutely amazing! I go to her for the keratin smoothing treatment or a color, and she always does a fantastic job! I recently moved out of state and whenever I know I'm coming home to KC, I schedule an appointment with her!! Thank you Gillian!
Suzy Spencer review for Symmetry Salon
Suzy Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 12:52 PM
Color time with Gillian! She keeps me young! And Jim does amazing work cutting and styling my hair. The two are my dynamic duo! The Best❣
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.