Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sydney R. Hochman, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|West Glens Falls, NY 12804 United States

119 Everts Avenue, West Glens Falls, NY 12804 United States

(518) 792-6262

http://drsydneyhochman.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

381 Church St

(518) 587-6700
5.0
(59) · Sports Medicine

2021 Western Ave

(518) 869-3415
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

319 Broadway

(518) 472-9130
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

395 Bay Rd

(315) 719-4920
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

125 High Rock Ave #100

(518) 584-9500
5.0
(96) · Healthcare

2016 Central Ave

(518) 869-7993
About

Dr. Sydney Hochman, DC is a chiropractor in Queensbury, NY. He specializes in chiropractic and orthopedic chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
534
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2021, 01:40 AM
you could not ask for a better doctor. and it is a shame he doesn't have mine any more. he is polite and good at his work.
Hilda Gifford review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
Hilda Gifford on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:20 AM
He’s very polite and explains what he’s doing before he does it. I have been going to him for years whenever I have an ache that won’t go away. I highly recommend him.
Bob review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
Bob on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:44 AM
He has been treating me for many years. Even when I moved from the area, I would go back to see him if I needed to and was back visiting in NY. A great caring doctor!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
linda sylvain review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
linda sylvain on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:54 AM
If I didn't have a chiropractor already whom I just love, and is near my home, I would travel to see Dr. Hochman.
HGifford review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
HGifford on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 10:19 AM
Please enter your review here.
HGifford review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
HGifford on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 04:45 AM
Please enter your review here.
Anonymous review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/20/2013, 16:07 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
cgreen review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
cgreen on Wellness

10 years ago

07/11/2013, 12:03 PM
After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous review for Sydney R. Hochman, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/17/2013, 05:08 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.