Logo White
Watch Demo

Sydney George Therapy Services

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66210

11791 W 112th St #102, Ste 102, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 636-2454

http://www.sg-therapyservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

3805 N Oak Trfy Ste H

(816) 453-5566
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

9400 Noland Rd

(913) 438-3880

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

13400 Briar St A

(913) 991-3974

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

1711 Massachusetts St

(785) 749-4442
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

20 Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-2349

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5863 NW 72nd St

(816) 984-8290

3 people are looking at this business

About

Adolescent and adult therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney McCully Franz on Facebook

2 months ago

03/31/2020, 05:01 AM
Sydney has been my therapist for a while now. She is super kind hearted, non judgmental, and very professional about her job. She cares for her clients and it shows in her daily interactions during sessions. If you need help, want to be encouraged, and want some accountability to your walk in life, she’s the one to call. Try her out, you won’t regret it.
Steffon Staley on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 15:32 PM
Sydney is a phenomenal therapist. She is thoughtful, real, kind and down to earth. Her approach is comforting and challenging all at the same time. She is definitely a healthy asset in the field of mental health.
Chris Purevich on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:22 AM
Kind, compassionate, and empathetic 👍
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carley LeRette on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 06:34 AM
Alyssa Nicolle Marquez-Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:00 AM
Sydney is one of the best therapists that I have worked with in my time of going to therapy. She is so kind and really nurturing during the therapy process. I was in one of the darkest times, and she was supportive through it all. She never once gave up on me, so if your looking to find a therapist I recommend going to her and I promise she won't give up. She knows what she is doing, and she is so passionate about her work. She is very knowledgeable and can deal with dual diagnosis very well. She helped me see that there is things still worth living for. So, please if you are struggling please go see her! She will help you in anyway she can, and she will always believe in you!
Rick Doolittle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:35 AM
I have worked with Sydney George for several years as a colleague and counselor in my substance use treatment facility. I have watched her grow over the years into a consummate professional therapist, she places her clients welfare above all else. She is ethical, honest and confidential. Sydney is empathic and connects well with people. She builds trust easily. Sydney is an expert in many specialties including trauma, grief and substance use disorders. I refer all of my clients with co-occurring disorders (mental health issues combined with substance use) to Sydney and would not hesitate having her treat a family member!
John Krim on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:06 AM
Sydney is one of the most kind hearted and nurturing people I have known. She is highly knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. The best part is, She Actually Listens! She was meant to improve other people's lives and I would recommend her to anyone.
Matthew Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 07:03 AM
Michelle Bucher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 02:19 AM
She was so very helpful to me during a rough time. I highly recommend !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.