Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sycamore Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1374 reviews
|Dentists|Livermore, CA 94550 United States

2620 First St, Livermore, CA 94550 United States

(925) 447-9300

https://www.sycamorefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

450 Sutter St

(415) 397-1004
5.0
(21) · Dental

5710 Cahalan Ave #3E

(408) 225-6815
5.0
(48) · Dentists

710 Grayson Rd

(925) 945-6204
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
About

At Sycamore Family Dentistry the goal of our office is to help you achieve excellent dental health in a comfortable and caring environment. We believe that quality dentistry comes not only from impeccable care and diagnosis, but also from paying close attention to a patient’s individual needs and/or desires for treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,374 reviews
51,271
  
492
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David WonderfulDental Epstein review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:51 AM
Thank you Sycamore Family Dentistry for being wonderful! Great Staff!
David Epstein review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
David Epstein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:28 AM
Thank you Sycamore Family Dentistry for being wonderful! Great Staff!
Jr T review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
Jr T on BBB

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 20:35 PM
*** **** **** ******** completed over 10 fillings during a year and half period of time in 2018-2019. Unfortunately, almost all of the work has had to be redone. After consulting with three different dentist to understand why I was having such issues with what should be simple fillings, I learned that either *** **** ********** technique is flawed (two dentist indicated that the tooth was not dry enough for the composite material to adhere properly) and one dentist, while questioning her technique, also expressed concern that the composite material was "crumbling" in the tooth which indicated to him that they composite material was flawed. All dental work *** **** ******** will need to be redone. *** **** ******** has reimbursed me for some of the cost to replace fillings that have literally fallen out, but continues to stand by her work on the fillings that have been deemed as needing to be replaced by two independent dentist. In addition, she advocates a "laser" option to complete fillings without numbing the area. It does not work and causes pain so beware of that option. almost all the work failed, and after consulting with three different dentist to understand why fillings were falling out, causing pain and crumbling,
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Christopher Olsen review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
Christopher Olsen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:49 AM
Friendly, informative, and competent from what I’ve experienced thus far. They get a big smile from me!
Richard L. review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
Richard L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 11:27 AM
I like their coffee after my appointment. A very pleasant place to be for dental work.
Rita A. review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
Rita A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:44 AM
Always the best Care and Service, and the staff is Exellent !
Jack M. review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
Jack M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 14:30 PM
You no I get nervous every time I go to a doctor visit, Its just me....,but everyone there are very nice and professional..Can't ask for more than that..thank you to ALL OF YOU...!
Anonymous review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:03 PM
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Low stress and love the massage chairs.
Carol H. review for Sycamore Family Dentistry
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 11:24 AM
Absolutely awesome!!! This is the BEST place for your dental care!! Everyone are always friendly, professional and care about you and your needs. The dental office is also very clean and has all of the upscale equipment and gives you a very comfortable feeling to be there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.