Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swope Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
538 reviews
|Car Dealers|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

253 S Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 447-8977

https://www.swopemitsubishi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

522 Maplewood Blvd

(812) 725-1803
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5937 Legrande Hwy

(270) 528-1533
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

1501 N Dixie Hwy

(270) 300-0348
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6309 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 969-3600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

111 Roberts Rd

(270) 403-4847
5.0
(71) · Automotive

109 Guthrie Dr

(502) 331-6221
About

Respect: We will respect our customers and each other, and show the respect in the way that we conduct business. Integrity: We will have integrity in every transaction with out customers and with our fellow associates. Trust: We will trust each other to perform at the best of our given abilities each and every day. Enthusiasm: We will embrace each opportunity and challenge with enthusiasm that is visible to all. At the Swope Family of Dealerships we do business the RITE way. Our core values guide each and every associate in a way that sets us apart. Thank you for your continued support of our dealerships.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
538 reviews
5375
  
445
  
313
  
214
  
145
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tyler Hancock review for Swope Mitsubishi
Tyler Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 10:32 AM
The staff was friendly and my salesperson (Gerald Blount) answered all of my questions and gave me his cell number to call if I had additional questions. He was very knowledgeable and if you are searching for a vehicle, I recommend you see Gerald at Mitsubishi in Radcliff. I've called days after my car purchase and he picked up every time and answered all of my questions.
Business Response:

Tyler, thank you so much for the kind words and sharing your experience with Gerald and the Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff team! We are pleased that we were able to provide you with service that stands well above the rest! We are here for you if you need us! Thank you for choosing Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff!

Mike Thomas review for Swope Mitsubishi
Mike Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 17:45 PM
Went in this morning and everyone there went so far above and beyond helping me and my family get into a new car. Car is awesome drives perfect. Would only recommend this place to people and nowhere else.
Business Response:

Mike, thank you so much for the kind words for the Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff team! We are pleased we were able to provide you with service that stands well above the rest! Enjoy your new vehicle, we look forward to catching up with you at you first Scheduled Service! Don't Forget about your complimentary maintenance Thank you for choosing Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff!

Stephen Hawkins review for Swope Mitsubishi
Stephen Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 10:43 AM
Worked with Errond and bought a car for my son. could not be happier, was very friendly and did not feel pressured to buy. He worked the deal for me, and left with what we wanted. Highly recommended, will buy from again.
Business Response:

Stephen, Thank you so much for the kind words and sharing your experience with Errond and the Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff team! We are pleased that we were able to provide service that stands well above the rest! Thank you for Choosing Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Monique Powell review for Swope Mitsubishi
Monique Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 05:57 AM
Highly Recommend! The atmosphere was amazing. Errond Wesley went above and beyond to put me in a nice reliable car. Very happy with the professionalism and easy process.
Business Response:

Monique, Thank you so much for the kind words for Errond Wesley and all of us here at Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff! We are pleased we are able to provide service that stands well above the Rest! Thank you for your support and thank you for choosing Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff!

Casey Marie review for Swope Mitsubishi
Casey Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 09:20 AM
They were ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL helping my Daughter get into her new car! Kelly, Thank you so much you're the best! Very Professional Company!
Business Response:

Casey! Thank you so much for the kind words for Kelly Corzine and all of us here at Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff! We are pleased your visit was nothing short of spectacular! Wishing your daughter many miles of smiles in her vehicle purchase! Thank you for choosing Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff!

Paula Best Hopkins review for Swope Mitsubishi
Paula Best Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 06:13 AM
Words can not express the gratitude I have for all that Frank Lamb did to make the purchase of my new suv quick and easy! I Highly recommend you go see him for your next vehicle purchase! I have nothing negative to say about my experience at swope Mitsubishi in Radcliff! A huge thanks to Frank and all the guys there, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words for Frank Lamb Jr and the rest of our team! We are pleased Frank was able to provide service that stands well above the rest! Thank you for choosing Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff!!!

Rex Billingsley review for Swope Mitsubishi
Rex Billingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:09 AM
Just a wonderful atmosphere and people who genuinely care about getting you what you need. Errand really helped me out and him and the team fought for me to get the best deal I could get! Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Rex! Thank you so much for the kind words for Errond Wesley! We are pleased we were able to FIGHT and WIN for you! We sincerely appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Swope Mitsubishi of Radcliff!

Missy Carter-Shantal review for Swope Mitsubishi
Missy Carter-Shantal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 18:27 PM
My family is very happy with our experience at Swope Mitsubishi. We have purchased our last three cars from Errond Wesley! Thank you for making a young man's dreams come true.
Amanda Cook review for Swope Mitsubishi
Amanda Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 16:45 PM
Errond Wesley and Adam Burke went above and beyond to get me into a new ride. Not only one that I would like but would fit my budget. Errond made sure it was programmed and ready for me. He went above and beyond to make the whole process easy and fun. I have bought several vehicles from these two. I recommend them highly, they are the best in towne. Forever my car guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.