Logo White
Watch Demo

Swirlz, Smoothies & Frozen Yogurt

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Restaurants|Sonora, CA 95370

13757 Mono Way, Ste A, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-3353

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skinny Thomason on Facebook

23 days ago

10/22/2019, 03:45 AM
great milkshakes and staff
Misti Evans Ambler on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:23 AM
Super bummed, tried visiting tonight and even though posted hours says you close at 7:00pm, got there about 5 minutes ago and already closed.
Marcy Camacho on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:12 AM
Love going for a frozen treat
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Laura Walker- Hoag on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 10:14 AM
I love taking my granddaughter here. Sherri... who had Sherri’s Cheesecake ....is a wonderful host❣️THANK YOU for your hospitality..... and we LOVE your Yogurt!!
Kerry Quedens on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 10:25 AM
My entire family absolutely loves Swirlz. Their yogurt flavors are always great and the NF/NS yogurt tastes AMAZING! I highly recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Olivia Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 05:59 AM
Best local smoothie and yogurt place around! Plus their brownies are the best around!! Great place to bring the kids for a healthy summer treat ❤️❤️❤️
Maycie Aline Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 19:40 PM
Seriously the best experience! A ton of different flavors to choose from! Plenty of toppings! And the baked goods were amazing! �
The staff was so friendly. We talked a lot about special Olympic’s, the “watch program” and the other special needs services Sonora has to offer.
Everyone that works there has a disability or has volunteered at some point working with people who have disabilities. That is AMAZING!
It’s feels good to spend your money at a place and know your helping these individuals find their place in a world that is not always so accepting of them.
We need more business like this. We will most definitely be back!�
Gracie Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:04 AM
Stephanie Walker Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 11:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.