Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swirlz, Smoothies & Frozen Yogurt

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Sonora, CA 95370

13757 Mono Way, Ste A, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-3353

http://swirlzsonora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Avery Lemas on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 07:21 AM
I am so amazed at your staff! David knocked it outta the park today! He’s great! I may come back today for more.
Amanda Gregg on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2019, 09:25 AM
One of my very favorite places to support in the community, employing and enabling people of all abilities. Such a beautiful way to empower people. And the milkshakes are freaking delicious!
Skinny Thomason on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 03:45 AM
great milkshakes and staff
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Marcy Camacho on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 01:12 AM
Love going for a frozen treat
Laura Walker- Hoag on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 10:14 AM
I love taking my granddaughter here. Sherri... who had Sherri’s Cheesecake ....is a wonderful host❣️THANK YOU for your hospitality..... and we LOVE your Yogurt!!
Kerry Quedens on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 10:25 AM
My entire family absolutely loves Swirlz. Their yogurt flavors are always great and the NF/NS yogurt tastes AMAZING! I highly recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Olivia Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:59 AM
Best local smoothie and yogurt place around! Plus their brownies are the best around!! Great place to bring the kids for a healthy summer treat ❤️❤️❤️
Gracie Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:04 AM
Maycie Aline Gilliland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 04:45 AM
Seriously the best experience! A ton of different flavors to choose from! Plenty of toppings! And the baked goods were amazing! � The staff was so friendly. We talked a lot about special Olympic’s, the “watch program” and the other special needs services Sonora has to offer. Everyone that works there has a disability or has volunteered at some point working with people who have disabilities. That is AMAZING! It’s feels good to spend your money at a place and know your helping these individuals find their place in a world that is not always so accepting of them. We need more business like this. We will most definitely be back!�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.