Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweethaus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
145 reviews
|Bakeries|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2248 Ivy Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 422-2677

http://www.sweethaus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(12) · Bakeries

201 Mill St # B

(434) 392-1624
4.8
(278) · Restaurants

418 W Main St

(434) 293-6456
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
145 reviews
5119
  
414
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Westfall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 22:35 PM
We ordered a two-tier cake and an assortment of mini cupcakes from Sweethaus. The prices were great, the quality of food was above par and the presentation was impeccable. Can't say enough good things about this vendor. Side note, the pre-wedding tasting experience was both fun and personable.
Ali Spinks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 04:26 AM
This may seem a bit dramatic but I have a hole in my heart about the size of cookie dough cupcake. 😢 please come back. #bringbackthecupcakes
Aamna Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:32 AM
Sweethaus is always a treat but today was extra special! Sweethaus was supposed to close today at 3 pm but when we got there it was 3.30 pm! It was fine and I told them I could come back later! When I was pulling out of the parking lot, the owner? came out running towards our car and apologized for the inconvenience! We told him we could come back later but he went back in and got us some free cupcakes! I think that was truly an amazing gesture! He made our day because even though we could have come back later for cupcakes his sweet gesture touched us!!! Thanks so much! 😊
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Cason Mooney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 15:43 PM
Sweethaus was a pleasure to work with for our wedding! Our 3 tier cake was gorgeous, and served about 50 people. We supplemented with 200 mini cupcakes in different flavors, and not a SINGLE one was left at the end of the night. Our guests loved them! Delicious and adorable.
Ashley Lam on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 08:48 AM
The customer service is top notch! The staff is always friendly and the cupcakes are delish! You must try the pistachio...my all time favorite!! Go try it out, you won’t be disappointed!
Carrie Lynn Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:56 AM
Huge thank you for the amazing service and cupcakes on a last minute birthday delivery for my daughter! Everyone in their office is singing your praises today (in between bites of cupcake �).
John Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:14 AM
Sarah Mertens Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:39 AM
Everyone is so friendly & helpful! They put on great birthday parties and have delicious cupcakes, too!
Trisha Gdl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 15:49 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.