Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweetez Custom Cakes

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Restaurants|Houston, Texas 77090

North Harris County, Houston, Texas 77090

(281) 537-6129

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Silverland Desserts
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800
Cafe Ambrosia
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1720 Commerce Dr

(507) 385-1913
Walmart Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3331 Rinconada Blvd

(575) 680-3775
Fast Easy Bread
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536

1 person is looking at this business

Aromas Boutique Bakery & Cafe
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

By Appointment

(212) 360-0010
Sara Lee Bakery Group
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3037 Scott Futrell Dr

(704) 392-1783

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company specializes in custom baked cakes for all occasions and provides delivery services for weddings, birthdays, parties and special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Wenzler on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 04:55 AM
    The owner is awesome, cakes are beautiful!
    Randle J Herpel on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2018, 04:13 AM
    I trust her with a concept and she creates magic cakes. I use Sweetez for all my kids birthdays and any other party event. This woman can do no wrong!
    Teresa Drum on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/09/2017, 12:26 PM
    Amazingly unique and delicious. I love everyone one of them
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Dawn Blake on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2017, 13:05 PM
    Sweetez has the best cakes in town! Not only are they beautiful, but even better, they're delicious. The owner of Sweetez has been doing my cakes for well over 20 years, and she still makes sure I'm not disappointed.
    Bethany Moreno on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/31/2016, 04:12 AM
    The only place I will get my cakes! Tasty and beautiful! Hard 2 find those to mixed.
    Randle J Herpel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2016, 12:35 PM
    I'm so glad I found her! She did our daughters 1St birthday and has done every one since then. Her cakes are beautiful, moist, delicious, and she always find a way to add her own little flare that makes it so much more special. She delivers and is such a pleasure to talk to. The prices are perfect. It always feels wrong cutting into these cakes. Thank you Joyce!
    Amanda L. Reittie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/11/2015, 12:20 PM
    The cakes came out exactly like i wanted!!! She is so talented and on top of that everypiece of the cake was so tasteful! I would recommend everyone to her! Everyone was amazed with the cakes she had made for my son! I'm so happy to have called her!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words Amanda.

    Kristen Thomas-Arnold on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2015, 10:20 AM
    This lady is awesome at what she does! She did our wedding cakes too. Love you Joyce!
    Delores Martinez Grimaldo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/16/2014, 02:10 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.