Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Vanity Waxing Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Beauty|Rockwall, TX 75032

860 E Ralph Hall Pkwy #48, Ste 48, Rockwall, TX 75032

(972) 839-3561

http://www.sweetvanitywaxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Offering a comfortable environment for you to enjoy all of your waxing and skin care needs. Waxing services: bikini, brazilian, eyebrows, full facial waxing, back, and underarm waxing. Eyebrow shaping and tinting Eyelash tinting Skin care treatments are customized to meet your individual needs. Offering Ultrasonic Rejuvenation, Hydro Dermabrasion (Jet Clear), Dermaplaning,Detox facial, Oxygenating facial, PCA Chemical peels, Enzyme masks, LED Light therapy, Facial massage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Lopez on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 06:58 AM
Amanda is SO sweet! & absolutely flawless at what she does. Revamped my whole outlook on getting waxed. I will definitely be back!
Stacie Person on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:45 AM
I highly recommend Amanda. She is so sweet, professional, and made my skin look and feel amazing!
Jessica Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:16 AM
Amanda is SO SWEET!!! I was super nervous about waxing since this is my first time but she is so professional and made me feel so comfortable. We talked the entire time. I will definitely recommend her and will be a returning customer. ��
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Theresa Sandnas Brakstad on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:52 AM
I'm an Esthetician myself who specializes in waxing, so I'm pretty picky about my services. Amanda is hands down the best! She is very professional, thorough and makes it as painless as possible. I'm looking forward to trying a facial with her soon as well!
April Collier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 01:34 AM
Love love Amanda Nabors at Sweet Vanity! Such a sweet soul and truly caring that you have a great experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jessie Cowan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:38 AM
Katie Schultz Cauthen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2016, 04:44 AM
Every hair - every time. I am totally satisfied with every service! Well-deserved 5 star rating!
Janet Velez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2016, 01:16 AM
Amanda is truly the best! Whether you see her for a facial or your waxing needs she WILL NOT disappoint! Go book you appointment NOW!
Brooke Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.