Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
460 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Trenton, MI 48183 United States

20022 Vreeland Rd, Trenton, MI 48183 United States

(734) 671-8030

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3155 Levis Commons Blvd

(419) 872-2212
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

20018 Van Dyke Ave

(313) 892-7279
5.0
(5) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

25828 Middlebelt Rd

(248) 477-1564
5.0
(25) · Restaurants

Walton Village Plaza 3053 E Walton Blvd

(248) 377-1590
4.9
(1709) · Restaurants

2575 S Rochester Rd

(947) 218-0413
4.8
(360) · Restaurants

10980 OH-2

(419) 898-0044
About

We serve 32 Flavors of Hershey hand dipped ice cream!! If it ice cream we can make it!! We are a small family owned business and our community is everything!! We make ice cream cakes and pies! We make shakes, malts, floats,smoothies, Flizzard , Banana splits and more!! Please stop in and see what we have to offer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
460 reviews
5342
  
433
  
38
  
22
  
16
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Val Jennings review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Val Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 02:20 AM
Had the lasagna last night! it was delish! Great job ladies at diversifying to foods for purchase to carryout! we love your food!
Business Response:

Thank you❣️

Michelle Mifsud review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Michelle Mifsud on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 12:28 PM
I just picked up 4 soups and they are delicious!! I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊

Julie Belz Stanaway review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Julie Belz Stanaway on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 02:54 AM
Amazing lunch delivered for the Carlson High School staff! Dawn went out of her way to make this year’s return to school special for some deserving people. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tracy Allen review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Tracy Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 01:41 AM
Love love love this small business!!! Best ice cream shop around❤ Just recently used their catering service. Ordered the wraps for my daughters grad party and they were fantastic. Got lots of compliments. Will definitely think of them again for future needs!! Try them out, you won't be disappointed! Thanks Dawn and staff!!
Business Response:

Thank You for the awesome review. We truly appreciate it. Congrats to your daughter.

Karen Stocker review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Karen Stocker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 04:24 AM
i went for a free cone and it also is my birthday
Business Response:

Happy Birthday

Cheryl Sue review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Cheryl Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 07:12 AM
every summer we come here. It's my kids favorite place to go. The staff here is always kind and welcoming. Today I came with my 6 lil loves and there was a very kind customer ahead of me that paid for ours while we were ordering. If you end up seeing this, I just want to thank you for your kindness. Our nation needs random acts of kindness right now. God bless you ❤
Business Response:

This always make my heart so happy.. We have the best customers.. Love our community..

Tiffani Lauren review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Tiffani Lauren on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 06:05 AM
Phenomenal service and treats!!
Business Response:

Thank you, we appreciate the great review.

Patricia McLemore review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Patricia McLemore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 07:41 AM
They always serve with a smile..And they had Black Walnut flavor..win..win!
Marty Elwell Marcero review for Sweet Treats Ice Cream Station
Marty Elwell Marcero on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 05:45 AM
always enjoy our trips there however at this time staff is not wearing masks a lot of the people going there are not wearing them either which makes my family not feeling very comfortable going back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.