Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Servings

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Lake Worth, FL 33467

7156 Copperfield Cir, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(954) 325-6850

https://sweetservings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2801 NW 55th Ct #4

(954) 484-6606
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1077 NE 44th St

(954) 263-2720
5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

1007 N Federal Hwy

(305) 222-7053
5.0
(37) · Hospitality

19068 NE 29th Ave

(305) 741-4219

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Event Planning & Services

2234 N Federal Hwy #416

(800) 613-4267
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2016 NE 21 Ct

(954) 568-5200
About

Sweet Servings Event Styling specializes in Candy & Dessert Tables, Edible party favor, Event Decor and Party and Wedding Coordination. Every creation is unique and one-of- a-kind making sure your guests are given the wow factor. Whether you're planning a child's birthday, Mitzvah, Sweet Sixteen, Anniversary or business Function we make sure your event is extra special Our Wedding Coordinator team is there to help you from the beginning or just for the day We guarantee lasting relationships while taking pride in all special details making sure your event is a memorable. Our attention to detail makes us one of a kind. Licensed & Insured We service in South Florida ,West Palm Beach, Fort Laude

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Grace Paulus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 16:33 PM
    I highly recommend Sweet Servings for your next event. Cindy is professional and makes sure every detail is done right. Her creations are delicious and beautiful!
    Caitlin Katie Murphy Gardner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2019, 00:43 AM
    Cindy puts a lot of effort into the creations she makes and has such a creative and intentional design when she does sweet displays. We have used her a variety of times and she never disappointing. She does corporate events, private parties, celebrations and more and comes with great ideas each time. I just wish her designed lasted longer so we could enjoy the beauty. :-) I highly recommend her for your next special event!!
    Teresa LeClair on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2019, 00:13 AM
    Cindy is the best! We have used Cindy to add that extra special something to nearly all of our corporate events and she always delivers above and beyond. Everything little detail is thought of and made by her. Cindy needs very little directions. You tell her what you want and her creativity runs wild and is beautifully crafted into an unforgettable design from the unique candy shapes and delicious desserts to the handmade artwork. We will use Cindy over and over again. She is very professional, creative and has passion for her work.
    Featured content
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jodi Ramson Badagliacca on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/27/2018, 00:05 AM
    Cindy Soto is awesome!! She is so responsive and a pleasure to work with even from a distance, I was in NJ and helping to plan a party in FLA, which was an amazing event! She is creative and I would recommend her as an event planner to anyone, anywhere!!! Loved working with her!
    Shelley Booken on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 00:37 AM
    We hired Sweet Servings for a small birthday party and couldn't have been more pleased! Cindy was responsive and easy to work with throughout the process and the desserts she prepared were creative, delicious and beautifully displayed. We'll definitely use Sweet Servings again for our party needs!
    Latisha McClung on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2017, 01:01 AM
    Larry Banks on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/01/2017, 01:36 AM
    Cindy will break her butt to make sure that everything goes according to plan. One of the hardest workers I know attention to detail is amazing. So whatever occasion you have avesta Shore that Cindy will go up & Beyond HER job to make your event amazing
    Mariah Agudelo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/28/2017, 01:01 AM
    Sweet Servings made me my Pinterest board engagement party sweet treats come to life! The cookies were delicious and so were the cupcakes! Will definitely be ordering for my bridal shower and other events! Highly recommend!
    Amy Guarino-Heaton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/09/2017, 00:09 AM
    I used Sweet Servings for a dessert bar and favors for my wedding. Cindy was very prompt in responding to emails and phone calls and worked with us to create a dessert bar in our budget for 100 guests. She also was very helpful in suggesting items guests will enjoy most. We were very pleased with the taste and look of the desserts and the guests loved it. Nothing tasted generic store bought. The chocolate mousse shooters and chocolate brownie bites were my favorite. The favors were chocolate covered oreos with our monogram, the chocolate was high quality and the oreos were nicely wrapped, they looked great on the guests plates. We were very happy with Cindy and will use her again if the occasion arises.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.