Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Motor Sales

Own this business?
4.1
69 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Fe, NM 87505

1310 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 954-1054

https://www.sweetmotorsales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(794) · Used Car Dealers

2005 Saint Michaels Dr

(505) 955-1000
4.6
(97) · Used Car Dealers

500 Cordova Road

(505) 992-8122
4.3
(144) · Car Dealers

2578 Camino Entrada

(505) 474-0066
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
69 reviews
543
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
  • 36 Reviews3.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.5Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan on Cargurus

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 09:41 AM
He was polite, informative, patient, and a pleasure to do business with. He was not pushy with sales. I drove 4.4 hours from Colorado to New Mexico to buy this car. I wouldn't hesitate 1 second to do it again. The car was in exactly the shape he advertised it to be in. It was priced well, with a clear background report. I tend to go through cars quicker than the average person; when I am shopping next time, I will be looking here first.
JoshMo18 on Cargurus

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 06:22 AM
Jack is a very honest dealer, Keeps his cars in good condition and has a firm price because he knows his numbers! Highly recommend sweet motor sales, I overplayed him 50$ and he even sent it back through the mail! Great experience and I love my new 350z! Thank you Jack!
Larry on Cargurus

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 05:09 AM
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, honest, and easy to work with.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
GuruSVJT3 on Cargurus

10 months ago

06/08/2019, 22:16 PM
The dealer took several days to respond. Disappointing.
Gwen on Cargurus

a year ago

05/19/2019, 05:03 AM
Excellent service! The best experience we have had in purchasing a used car. High quality autos. Easy to do business with the sales person/owner. Thank you for our great car
Tonywilson13 on Cargurus

a year ago

04/17/2019, 11:15 AM
Very personable and very easy to deal with
Fred on Cargurus

a year ago

03/14/2019, 15:51 PM
Very personable owner. On time for test drive Answered all of my questions, Took care of any issues. Excellent car.No pressure. Ended up buying it. Sweet Deal!
Moses on Cargurus

a year ago

03/02/2019, 13:56 PM
I purchased a 2003 Jaguar S type from this dealer and it had nothing but problems. The dealer said he fixed it 3 times but the same issue occurred. So I attempted to return the car after having it a total of 4 days. After several attempts to return the car he bought the car back from me for less that what I paid.
Respond to negative reviews
Jared on Cargurus

a year ago

11/28/2018, 19:20 PM
Prompt response
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.