Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Frog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Waynesboro, VA 22980

125 Lucy Ln, Waynesboro, VA 22980

(540) 932-3156

https://www.sweetfrog.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(329) · Restaurants

2800 W Main St

(540) 942-2663

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(738) · Restaurants

906 Greenville Ave

(540) 885-4664

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:36 AM
I love there yogart and that you can put on it what you like.It,s really good and yummy.
Taylor Brooke on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 08:48 AM
Friendly service and delicious frozen yogurt
Johanna Zubrod Churchill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 15:06 PM
My kids enjoyed your giant connect four game! And they always keep their color changing spoons to reuse!
Business Response:

Thanks Johanna! We just created some chalkboard walls that they can draw on too!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Candi A Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:34 AM
awesome treats Love the staff
Business Response:

Thanks Candi! We love you too!

Paula Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 10:28 AM
Fun to watch, better to eat. Nice and cool in this heat wave we're having.
Cathy Tisdale on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 12:23 PM
First visit. Was wonderful! Enjoyed it with my daughter, one of her favorite places. Now one of mine too!
Annie Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 11:55 AM
Emily Tavernaris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 17:24 PM
Love the selection of toppings and new flavors! We go a few times a month and it's always good �
Rebekah McSherry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.