Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Ashley's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
436 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Norwalk, CT 06855

248 East Ave, Norwalk, CT 06855

(203) 866-7740

https://norwalksweetashleys.weebly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3670 E Main St

(475) 235-2360
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1 Padanaram Rd

(203) 792-3428
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3146 N Main St

(203) 757-4397
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
436 reviews
5360
  
452
  
312
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Raye Pereira review for Sweet Ashley's
Raye Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 10:55 AM
Best ice cream experience ever! Went here for my son’s 3rd birthday, very sweet and accommodating gentleman at the front counter, served us. Baby Bear was super satisfied ❤️
Mike Schneider review for Sweet Ashley's
Mike Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:32 AM
Great place to take yourself or the family for some good homemade ice cream. I love this place for many years now!!
Elvin Mercado review for Sweet Ashley's
Elvin Mercado on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 07:51 AM
Very good ice cream with a wide variety of flavors. All home made and the service is always very good. Definitely recommend and we will be back.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Claire Lazar Kramer review for Sweet Ashley's
Claire Lazar Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:28 AM
Best ice cream in Norwalk.🍦
Kate Moutarde review for Sweet Ashley's
Kate Moutarde on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:33 AM
Alright so I found out about this place 5 years ago and it’s still my favorite ice cream spot. I couldn’t wait for them to open this season and the other day I saw the open sign light and pulled over so friggen fast. Had a long and friendly chat with the owner about life, parenthood, and of course ice cream!! He’s so kind, and I know my children are always welcome even in all their energetic and sometimes banshee-esque nature. My favorite is strawberry cheesecake and grape nut (seriously TRY IT) but they’re all worth sampling. Five stars from this local.
Kathy White review for Sweet Ashley's
Kathy White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 23:01 PM
An awesome ice cream place!!! Delicious & yummy!!! 🥰🍦♥️ Will definitely go back!!! 😍
Gil Gonzalez review for Sweet Ashley's
Gil Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 16:56 PM
best pistachio ice cream around. great service too
Robert Geils review for Sweet Ashley's
Robert Geils on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 20:48 PM
Delectable Discovery! Had a double Scoop of the Strawberry Shortcake and Heath Bar. Generous Portions and Absolutely Srumptious! Friendly Service and fast as there was quite a crowd gathering. Go! Don’t wait, they are only opened seasonally.
Viviane Rodriguez review for Sweet Ashley's
Viviane Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.