Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Angel Sailing Charter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Sports Clubs|San Diego, CA 92101

1380 Harbor Island Dr, Sheraton Hotel And Marina, San Diego, CA 92101

(909) 496-7800

http://svsweetangel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Sports Clubs

2221 Rutherford Rd

(760) 496-3809
About

Sweet Angel is a fully licensed Catalina 42 foot sailboat that we do skippered day charters on in San Diego for up to six people. Our Captain is a 100 ton Coast Guard licensed master with a sailing endorsement. The boat is safe, fast and comfortable and kept in first class condition. You can sit back and enjoy the sail or help sail and steer the boat. We only do private charters, so you will not be on our boat with strangers. Call for rates. We offer the best deal in San Diego. We also offer sailing lessons that stress cruising comfort and safety.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa O'Brien Jolley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 20:33 PM
Marianne and Sandy, thank you for an amazing day sailing on your Sweet Angel! This is a day that my family and I will never forget. Sailing with you was the highlight of our vacation and I know we will we not soon forget! God Bless you both. The Jolley's
Melissa O'Brien Jolley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 07:17 AM
Marianne and Sandy, thank you for an amazing day sailing on your Sweet Angel! This is a day that my family and I will never forget. Sailing with you was the highlight of our vacation and I know we will we not soon forget! God Bless you both. The Jolley's
Lisanne Brenkman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2015, 05:10 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Miller Hawkins on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 08:31 AM
Words cannot express the sincere gratitude and thrill that we had on our recent sailing trip with Captain Angel! We ventured out with Sandy (we are sorry that Marianne couldn't join us due to babysitting duties :)) on a tour of the San Diego bay area. Right from the minute we met Sandy, his smile and hospitality told us that is was going to be a real treat. With Marianne absent, I got promoted to First Mate! I hope faired well. Sandy took us all over the bay pointing out all of the sites and the history behind them. We saw aircraft carriers, dolphins, sea lions, huge tankers and of course the night time sky line of San Diego!!! WOW! I would recommend this trip to ANYONE and EVERYONE! You will not only make a fond memory but a great friend! Thanks Captain!
Business Response:

Glad u all had a great time... Thank you for all your positive remarks... Much appreciated ⛵️👏😄

Stan Swinney on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 07:48 AM
If you travels take you to San Diego. Don't miss a sail with Sandy and Marianne. Their boat "Sweet Angel" is a beautiful state of the art 42' Catalina. You haven't really seen San Diego until you see it from the water. Sandy and Marianne are two of the sweetest people I have ever met. Sailing with the two of them Is one of my favorite things to do in life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.