Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweat440

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Gyms|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1916 Bay Road, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(305) 458-3959

https://sweat440.com/

Open now:5:40 am - 1:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(43) · Recreation

Gulfstream Park

(954) 668-1390

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Recreation

713 E Broward Blvd

(954) 462-7669

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5129
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Igor Shtarkman review for Sweat440
Igor Shtarkman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:45 AM
Просто офигительный Экспириенс
Susanne Dallal Miller review for Sweat440
Susanne Dallal Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 03:17 AM
Best class concept ever! I can go any time I please and I'm done with an intense workout in 40 minutes!
Amie Sue Nochumowitz review for Sweat440
Amie Sue Nochumowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:13 AM
my husband and i are there ALL the time when we are in Miami which is more than half of every month! just love everything about the place, the workout is quick and challenging, and different overtime you go! the music is great, people friendly, and trainers on the floor so helpful with your form, and keeping the equipment clean! highly recommend Sweat 440!
Business Response:

Thank you Amie Sue! Love having you and Paul as part of our fitness family!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rebecca Dorfman review for Sweat440
Rebecca Dorfman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:42 AM
Best workout and so convenient!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca!

Pooneh Hakimi Kaplan review for Sweat440
Pooneh Hakimi Kaplan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:37 AM
Sweat440 is the perfect workout. You are not stuck to a schedule instead you can walk-in at anytime. Everything is all set up all you have to do is work hard. I highly recommend the monthly membership, since its cost effective you will want to go everyday.
Business Response:

Thank you Pooneh! We agree, the workouts are pretty addictive :)

Davict Segovia review for Sweat440
Davict Segovia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:44 AM
The best! I love working out with you guys.
Business Response:

Thank you Davict - always a pleasure having you workout with us too!

Tracee Wagner review for Sweat440
Tracee Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:26 AM
It's quick, its easy, its fun and its a GREAT workout!
Business Response:

Thank you Tracee! Great to hear you are loving the workouts!

Joanna Narvaez review for Sweat440
Joanna Narvaez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:30 AM
So much fun! Best workout in town! Check them out!
Stephanie Pope review for Sweat440
Stephanie Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:26 AM
Amazing work out with lots of motivation from the staff. Workouts go by really quick and are always different. I love this place.
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie! Glad to hear you are enjoying your experience!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.