Logo White
Watch Demo

Swartzon Saar Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Legal|Santa Ana, CA 92705

2677 N Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(888) 480-3883

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Gibson Kenneth L
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Huntington Dr

(626) 403-9812

1 person is looking at this business

Howard Serbin
5.0
(1) · Legal

7700 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 753-2853
Eberhardt & Villanueva
5.0
(4) · Legal

220 Pacific Coast Hwy # 106

(310) 318-0018

3 people are looking at this business

Abeltin and Migoya
5.0
(2) · Legal

837 N Ross St

(714) 480-1080

2 people are looking at this business

Alfred Klein
5.0
(1) · Legal

444 S Flower St # 1700

(213) 674-8085

1 person is looking at this business

Dean Smart Law Office
5.0
(1) · Legal

26300 La Alameda #220

(949) 715-9300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Practice devoted to criminal defense (DUIs, Misdemeanors, Felonies, Expungements, Probation Violations) and family law issues (custody, divorce, domestic violence restraining orders, contempt actions).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
paulieD on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/03/2013, 04:59 AM
Keith Richards of the Rolling Stones says" To keep a band together this long, let alone a rockAward Banner
anonymousvictim on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 01:56 AM
It is impossible to expect the victim of Domestic Violence to negotiate the complex maze of the legal system without help. Only with the aid of these dedicated professionals can true justice and healing be accomplished. DVLC will work expeditiously to work together towards the common goal of insuring the safety of the victims, and holding offenders accountable and responsible for their behavior. DVLC will help coordinate, mediate, prosecute, and resolve your situation with customized hand-holding guidance and professionalism. As a victim of Domestic Violence it is easy to be reluctant to "cooperate" with the authorities, report the person who has abused you, as you have become accustomed to ...  more>>
normy8 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/07/2008, 09:17 AM
Is your spouse’s divorce lawyer using criminal domestic violence laws against you – to deny you rights in your divorce? This happened to me. It is now quite common. Tracy Miller worked hand-in-hand with my divorce attorney. More importantly, Tracy Miller neutralized the criminal proceeding being used against me – which allowed my divorce lawyer to get the settlement and custody I deserved. There is no one else who does what she does. This is her specialty. I highly recommend her.
-- NormY8
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
slopezz on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/04/2008, 06:14 AM
My experience with Attorney Miller was outstanding. She is an aggressive attorney whom helped me prevail against my "ex-wife-to-be's" bogus claims of domestic violence against me and restored my reputation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.