Logo White
Watch Demo

Swartzon Saar Attorney at Law

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Lawyers|Santa Ana, CA 92705

2677 N Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(888) 480-3883

https://tmillerlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1541 Ocean Avenue

(888) 551-1070
5.0
(13) · Legal

18071 Irvine Boulevard

(844) 331-7661
5.0
(8) · Legal

9171 Wilshire Blvd Suite 500

(310) 694-8999
5.0
(14) · Lawyers

City National Bank Building

(310) 540-2470
5.0
(1) · Legal

11155 Dana Cir

(714) 894-0646
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

3551 Camino Mira Costa Ste L

(949) 429-7777
About

Practice devoted to criminal defense (DUIs, Misdemeanors, Felonies, Expungements, Probation Violations) and family law issues (custody, divorce, domestic violence restraining orders, contempt actions).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
paulieD on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/03/2013, 04:59 AM
Keith Richards of the Rolling Stones says" To keep a band together this long, let alone a rock
anonymousvictim on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/19/2013, 01:56 AM
It is impossible to expect the victim of Domestic Violence to negotiate the complex maze of the legal system without help. Only with the aid of these dedicated professionals can true justice and healing be accomplished. DVLC will work expeditiously to work together towards the common goal of insuring the safety of the victims, and holding offenders accountable and responsible for their behavior. DVLC will help coordinate, mediate, prosecute, and resolve your situation with customized hand-holding guidance and professionalism. As a victim of Domestic Violence it is easy to be reluctant to "cooperate" with the authorities, report the person who has abused you, as you have become accustomed to psychological terror and feel guilty for asking for aid from the police, friends, or family. At DVLC, you get the guidance, the protection, and legal justice needed by the best attorney at law, Tracy C. Miller. Thank you for guiding me when I needed it most. I owe you so much, you truly were the best investment I ever made!
normy8 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/07/2008, 09:17 AM
Is your spouse’s divorce lawyer using criminal domestic violence laws against you – to deny you rights in your divorce? This happened to me. It is now quite common. Tracy Miller worked hand-in-hand with my divorce attorney. More importantly, Tracy Miller neutralized the criminal proceeding being used against me – which allowed my divorce lawyer to get the settlement and custody I deserved. There is no one else who does what she does. This is her specialty. I highly recommend her. -- NormY8
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
slopezz on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/04/2008, 06:14 AM
My experience with Attorney Miller was outstanding. She is an aggressive attorney whom helped me prevail against my "ex-wife-to-be's" bogus claims of domestic violence against me and restored my reputation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.