Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swann Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|East Ridge, TN 37412 United States

1425 S Moore Rd # D, Ste D, East Ridge, TN 37412 United States

(423) 893-3300

https://swannchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
5.0
(56) · Chiropractors

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW

(423) 473-9700
About

Numbness & Tingling of Hands & Feet, Headaches, Back & Neck Pain, Most Major Insurance Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chrissy Lynn review for Swann Chiropractic
Chrissy Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 10:45 AM
In 24 hrs of seeing the chiropractor I’m better and was able to finally stop pain pills and relax a lot better, so happy with this chiropractor he’s amazing, highly recommended
Cindy D. review for Swann Chiropractic
Cindy D. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:39 AM
Awesome doctor whom I would recommend to anyone!!
Joe Jones review for Swann Chiropractic
Joe Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 16:09 PM
Just had my first visit with Swann today and it was amazing!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jessica Ibarra review for Swann Chiropractic
Jessica Ibarra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 06:20 AM
I brought my infant to see Dr. Swann. He was very gentle and good with her - she was smiling the whole time!
Eryn Lea Stodolak review for Swann Chiropractic
Eryn Lea Stodolak on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:50 AM
Wow! Dr. Swann is fantastic! I play roller derby and landed on my knee, hard, a few weeks back, I thought the pain would just go away on its own. Three weeks later, it was still hurting so I made an appointment. After Dr. Swann tested the resistence in my knee he told me that I misaligned it. A few quick tweaks, and my knee felt back to normal immediately. He also worked on my back and that feels amazing as well. Thanks so much Dr. Swann!
Robert Roth review for Swann Chiropractic
Robert Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 07:00 AM
Dr. Swann is a GREAT chiropractor. He knows what he is doing. His patient skills are exemplary. Highly recommended!
Brandy Gribble review for Swann Chiropractic
Brandy Gribble on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 17:00 PM
April Steele review for Swann Chiropractic
April Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:23 AM
Thank you so much for the wonderful care! It feels great to come in for an adjustment and leave with immediate relief from pain.
Kadi Rogers review for Swann Chiropractic
Kadi Rogers on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:31 AM
Best chiropractic care around! Dr. Swann is a magician and talk about the best sidekicks! Jen and Tammie can make anyone's day better!! Never had any other medical care more knowledgeable or personable! I walk out every time in awe and feeling brand new!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.