Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Swann Chiropractic

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Numbness & Tingling of Hands & Feet, Headaches, Back & Neck Pain, Most Major Insurance Accepted 

Location details

1425 S Moore Rd # D, Ste D, East Ridge, TN, 37412, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.027 reviews
5
22
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Chrissy Lynn's profile image
Chrissy Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

In 24 hrs of seeing the chiropractor I’m better and was able to finally stop pain pills and relax a lot better, so happy with this chiropractor he’s amazing, highly recommended 

Cindy D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome doctor whom I would recommend to anyone!! 

Joe Jones's profile image
Joe Jones 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just had my first visit with Swann today and it was amazing! 

Jessica Ibarra's profile image
Jessica Ibarra 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I brought my infant to see Dr. Swann. He was very gentle and good with her - she was smiling the whole time! 

Eryn Lea Stodolak's profile image
Eryn Lea Stodolak 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wow! Dr. Swann is fantastic! I play roller derby and landed on my knee, hard, a few weeks back, I thought the pain would just go away on its own. Three weeks later, it was still hurting so I made an appointment. After Dr. Swann tested the resistence in my knee he told me that I misaligned it. A few quick tweaks, and my knee felt back to normal immediately. He also worked on my back and that feels amazing as well. Thanks so much Dr. Swann! 

Robert Roth's profile image
Robert Roth 
5 years ago

Dr. Swann is a GREAT chiropractor. He knows what he is doing. His patient skills are exemplary. Highly recommended! 

Brandy Gribble's profile image
Brandy Gribble 
6 years ago
April Steele's profile image
April Steele 
7 years ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful care! It feels great to come in for an adjustment and leave with immediate relief from pain. 

Kadi Rogers's profile image
Kadi Rogers 
7 years ago

Best chiropractic care around! Dr. Swann is a magician and talk about the best sidekicks! Jen and Tammie can make anyone's day better!! Never had any other medical care more knowledgeable or personable! I walk out every time in awe and feeling brand new! 

Frequently asked questions about Swann Chiropractic

How is Swann Chiropractic rated?

Swann Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 27 reviews. 

When is Swann Chiropractic open?

Swann Chiropractic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Total Health Chiropractic East Ridge

  • 151 reviews
  • 0.9 miles from Swann Chiropractic

Bridgette Martin: "Dr. Larry is awesome and his office staff is always pleasant. Thanks for keeping me straight!"  

A Better Choice Chiropractic

  • 25 reviews
  • 3 miles from Swann Chiropractic

Neal Butler: "They checked me out and fixed my back fast! No BS, just strait to the issue and very efficient. Personable but distant, focusing on the issue at hand. Very Happy!"  

RiverPark Chiropractic

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 miles from Swann Chiropractic

jenny clark: "The Dr was recommended to me by another Dr that knew and worked with him. I've been seeing him ever since for my back and neck maintenance and everything in between. He's super professional and very knowledgeable about c..."  read more