Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Svans Valdis A Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94102 United States

490 Post St # 1150, Ste 1150, San Francisco, CA 94102 United States

(415) 392-1428

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Dr. Valdis Svans, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in San Francisco, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
lafarouche review for Svans Valdis A Dds
lafarouche on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/14/2011, 06:04 AM
Dr. Svans has been my family's dentist for over 30 years. He is a Master. PAINLESS novocaine injections - / I never have anxiety when I go to him. He explasins all he's doing, gives you options. I am so lucky that he is our dentist.
Smiling Patient review for Svans Valdis A Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/29/2010, 05:51 AM
I have only gone to this denstist for 41 years! If the service wasn't great, I'd changed years ago. I now have to drive 28 miles each way, but his service is well worth it.
Smiling Patient review for Svans Valdis A Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

04/03/2007, 08:12 AM
Dr. Svans is the most stress free dentist I've ever been to. He makes sure you are completely comfortable, gives practically painless injections, explains everything all through the procedure, is quick and does great great work.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
luanna review for Svans Valdis A Dds
luanna on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/06/2006, 05:38 AM
always great professional, personable service. their dental hygenist, nina, saved my teeth and taught me how to keep them. she also donated a kidney to one of her patients!
Smiling Patient review for Svans Valdis A Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

11/15/2005, 01:41 AM
Dr. Valdis Svans has been my dentist for at least 20 years. I have never had a bad experience in his office and have complete trust in his recommendations and his work. He has a wonderfully gentle touch and even while having a crown put in I became so relaxed that I almost fell asleep. Several years ago an oral surgeon who was giving me a root canal told me that the dean of UCSF's dental school had told him that Dr. Svans was the best student he had ever had and that he chose him as his personal dentist. Not surprising -- he's terrific!
Richard review for Svans Valdis A Dds
Richard on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

09/20/2005, 09:07 AM
Dr. Svans has been my dentist for over 10 years. Absolutely the best dentist I've ever heard. Crowns, fillings, cleanings, all handled with a delicate touch and the best modern equipment. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.