Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sustainergy Cooperative

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Cincinnati, OH 45202

215 E 14th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 244-2700

https://www.sustainergy.coop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

5734 Webster St

(937) 890-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

6370 Gano Rd

(513) 755-9000
5.0
(3) · Insulation Installation

300 Murray Rd

(513) 242-0600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Attic Insulation, Spray Foam, Fiberglass, Friendliness, cellulose

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie M on BBB

9 months ago

09/28/2020, 01:00 AM
Very professional and thorough and as far as I can tell they did the job right. I liked being able to support an employee owned business
Corey AndLindsey Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 01:14 AM
Wonderful Service. The company was very knowledgable and professional.
Tim Burns on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 09:08 AM
Sustainergy installed dense pack cellulose in my walls. The installation crew was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. The management team was very responsive and helpful resolving minor misunderstandings. I plan to hire Sustainergy again in a couple of years to re-insulate my roof.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Steven P on BBB

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:30 AM
Our neighbors had Sustainergy do some work for them so we decided to have them check our house's insulation. A young man named Lindsey (sp) checked our attic and advised that we were in OK shape ... nothing more needed. What a surprise ... this was a pleasant and honest professional who explained what insulation we had vs optimum coverage. Ergo, if we have need of any services they provide, we wil lgive them the first call.
Business Response:

That you for the kind words ******. We always want to make sure customers and potential customers receive the best and most honest service. We will be here if you ever need anything. happy holidays -lindsey

Linda Meyers Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 06:11 AM
I just had extra insulation added by Sustainergy and would highly recommend them for your project.
Diana Mc on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 09:19 AM
They do wonderful work and are reasonably priced. I'd definitely use and recommend them again!
Chad R. on BBB

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:45 AM
I'm renovating a two family home and wanted toinsulate while the framing was exposed my plan was to spray foam the underside of the roof which as it turns out would not have been the most effective plan Sustainergy's consultant Flequer helped me come up with a better plan over the course of two meetings they were willing to let me do some of the prep work which saved me quite a bit of money our energy audit showed a significant improvement and Sustainergy handled the rebate from **** energy the installers arrived on time and when they ran into a little problem (getting their bigger guy into a very small space which slowed them down some) they called and let me know I was very happy with their work and have already recommended them to two of my friends
Daniel Hills on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:15 AM
Linda L. on BBB

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:12 AM
Very honest. Gave complete and thorough information. Did not try to sell me extras.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.