Logo White
Watch Demo

Susquehanna Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.1
27 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, PA 17512

100 S 18th St, Columbia, PA 17512

(717) 285-7033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

10 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

8 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

3 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Susquehanna Dental Arts, we realize that finding a dentist that suits your needs is no easy task. Likewise, we stand committed to offering each patient the care that is expected and the comfort of knowing theyre in good hands with Dr. Owen Allison. With his friendly team, Dr. Allison knows that dentistry is about two things: relationships and health. When you visit our office, every effort will be made to place you with the same hygienist, and you can count on Dr. Allison to not only be your dentist, but your advocate in recommending the best and safest treatment possible. In choosing to refrain from the use of toxic dental products, Dr. Allison has raised the bar in dentistry to bring th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Stauffer Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 04:30 AM
So thankful for a very helpful holistic dentist who makes us comfortable & is not pushy!😍
Ashley Steer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 06:35 AM
I had a few fillings done here in January-March of 2018, including one of a tooth that chipped/cracked off. The broken tooth filling was fine (or so I thought). The next was rushed. I should have said STOP right then and there. As soon as I was no longer numb, I was in terrible pain. I couldn’t eat on that side of my mouth at all. I called and asked for it to be fixed, they got me in, but when I arrived the dentist had no idea why I was there! He thought I just needed my bite fixed! He told me that fillings can be sensitive for awhile after, which is understandable, but I was in piercing, excruciating pain and I made that known! He put a “desensitizer” on my tooth and sent me on my way. Afte...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Steer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:25 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mike Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 12:26 PM
Caring staff and doctor. Brought mother in law in for a cracked tooth and staff help set up oral surgery while we were there
Doug Knepp on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 15:27 PM
Absolutely the best, I was having a difficult time with standard dentures, Dr Allison explained the benefits of the "mini implants " ...a world of difference, thank you and your friendly knowledgeable staff
Jacqueline Marin Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:10 AM
Love this dentist and the staff! They give you a treatment plan before the work is done so you know what you expect. If I could go every 3 months I would!
Martin Bruce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 10:52 AM
Is this place still open? Have called and left e-mails trying to get my wife seen but get no reply.
Respond to negative reviews
Esther Ackerman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 13:33 PM
Lindsey Elias on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:32 AM
I truly think I have found the best dentist ever! Everyone here is genuinely kind and caring, and they go above and beyond to make your dental experience a wonderful one. When you come here, you actually look forward to going to the dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.