Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Zensai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
289 reviews
|Japanese|Loveland, CO 80538 United States

198 E 29th St, Loveland, CO 80538 United States

(970) 685-4694

http://www.sushizensai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1173) · Japanese

1560 Boulder St

(720) 372-7100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
289 reviews
5203
  
450
  
312
  
28
  
116
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jen Seipp Spencer review for Sushi Zensai
Jen Seipp Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:26 AM
Waited at least 10 minutes to even be acknowledged at the door. Another 10-15 to order. Had to ask for our food multiple times. Never got our soup or salad. Tried to charge for something that was included. The food, once we got it over an hour later, was good. Think I will not come on a week night again since it is a 40 minute drive both ways.
Ariana Wear review for Sushi Zensai
Ariana Wear on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:28 AM
Greeted by the owner as we walked in the door. This chef has extremely high standards from fresh quality fish to changing oil everyday with a new batch. Prices are reasonable for the quality meals they produce. Very friendly staff and a hidden gem of 20% discounts off your entire meal after 9pm. We will definitely be back 🤗
Victor Spencer review for Sushi Zensai
Victor Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 03:07 AM
Took my son for his 16th birthday the entire family loved it. Great service even gave us a discount becouse what we ordered usually came with alcohal but non of us were drinking anything more then pop. Will defenetly be back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jessica Beckley review for Sushi Zensai
Jessica Beckley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 05:20 AM
Great sushi, great service! I will definitely go back I didn't get the name of the guy who made our sushi but everything was amazing! We went Sunday evening at the Loveland location.
Taylor Ramos review for Sushi Zensai
Taylor Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:43 AM
Yeah all you can eat buttttt I didn’t eat the rice from some of my rolls and they tried to charge us 2.00 per outside of roll. Yes , we read the fine print , which is bullshit !!!! It says 2.00 per left over roll not rice !Who does that ! Finish your plate if you eat the special !
Respond to negative reviews
Lois Jekel-Buderus review for Sushi Zensai
Lois Jekel-Buderus on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 04:10 AM
Great sushi and a great price. Our server was so personable
Star McKinnis review for Sushi Zensai
Star McKinnis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:15 AM
It was a very nice, clean experience with great food.
Nicholas Bashford review for Sushi Zensai
Nicholas Bashford on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:12 AM
The best sushi in town! Absolutely love this place and the lunch special is a great deal. We always get the popcorn lobster roll and the tarantula roll too. Can’t go wrong!
Carolyn Meyer review for Sushi Zensai
Carolyn Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:40 AM
I liked the food and the atmosphere is nice with the player piano. My family likes the tempura shrimp �.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.