Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Hana Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Los Angeles, CA 91324

9129 Reseda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91324

(818) 678-0041

http://api.citygridmedia.com

Open now:11:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Restaurants

6324 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 974-4512

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(81) · Restaurants

15059 Goldenwest St

(714) 891-0401

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Sushi Bars

19171 Magnolia St # 8

(714) 962-7199

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

220 S Raymond Ave

(626) 535-0880

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(85) · Restaurants

2930 Bristol St

(714) 545-2800

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5128
  
436
  
39
  
23
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manny Lopez review for Sushi Hana Bar
Manny Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:28 AM
Manny Lopez review for Sushi Hana Bar
Manny Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:23 AM
Kyoshi Becker review for Sushi Hana Bar
Kyoshi Becker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:02 AM
Best sushi I've had anywhere. The fish was always fresh and the portions were great. Much more flavor than any of the places I've been nearby.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Betty Virgen review for Sushi Hana Bar
Betty Virgen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:23 AM
Porter Styles review for Sushi Hana Bar
Porter Styles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:06 AM
Kim Ryu review for Sushi Hana Bar
Kim Ryu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:39 AM
We go at least once a month! Always fresh sushi and happy fun chefs as well.
Grade Vargas review for Sushi Hana Bar
Grade Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:14 AM
It's a great place, flatscreen t.v.'s are always tuned into a game or on a cooking channel, great atmosphere. The sushi is fresh, AYCE or Happy Hour Menu never disappoints. The guys behind the sushi bar are great and funny, disappointed George left but overall a great place to have sushi. I usually take my niece and on an average I send about $40- $50, usually from the Happy Hour Menu from 4pm to 6pm. The Cucumber Wraps are delicious and if you're feeling brave try the Shut Up Sauce, a bit hotter than Sriracha.
Christian Jovanny Trujillo review for Sushi Hana Bar
Christian Jovanny Trujillo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:39 AM
rebwriter review for Sushi Hana Bar
rebwriter on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:48 AM
Small sushi place, a favorite for many people My 30-something year old son loves coming here when ever he visits the old folks (i.e., me and his dad). Very creative sushi dishes. Definitely geared for the younger then 50 set. Food is good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.