Logo White
Watch Demo

Susan D King & Associates: Zielonka Carl L DDS

Own this business?
5.0
176 reviews
|Dentists|Tampa, FL 33609

3702 West Swann Avenue, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 879-6370

http://www.thekingofsmiles.com/under_construction.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
176 reviews
5168
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/07/2020, 03:39 AM
Very pleasurable experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/07/2020, 01:25 AM
I was nervous about seeing the dentist during the pandemic but this office did everything right.
Louis P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/30/2020, 15:20 PM
After 30 years with the same Dentist, I moved to Tampa and had to find a replacement. A couple of recommendations later, I finally made the appointment and met Dr. Hussein. Friendly, knowledgeable, a real gentleman. A courteous and helpful staff. This is the start of the next 30 years! Thank you.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Leeandra S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/29/2020, 05:25 AM
As someone who gets anxiety seeing the dentist, I can say that Dr. King and her staff always make me feel at ease and taken care of. I am very appreciative of their care!
Shirley F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/25/2020, 01:50 AM
Great service, on time. Surgery was fine, Dr. Hussein was nice.
William B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:01 AM
Profesional hygienists and dentists that care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Great cleaning, painless and thorough. Always efficient and on time. Can’t ask for more...
Laura D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:00 AM
Drs. King and Hussein and team...thank you, thank you for your continued attention to detail and patient care. Virtual hugs! Laura
Ronald K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:04 AM
I have been a patient at your practice for many years. I have never had a tech use the electric grinder for as long as she did. Not that I am complaining about that however, she was a bit heavy handed (ouch) when cleaning my teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.