Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan C. Capelle MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
46 reviews
|Doctors|Morgantown, WV 26505

3496 University Avenue, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 599-7075

https://www.capelleurogyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 N Highland Rd

(412) 833-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

501 Corporate Dr

(724) 746-3369
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

401 E Murphy Ave

(724) 628-1500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2262 South Main Street Extension

(724) 228-3219
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

300 Spring Creeek Ln # 201

(724) 437-7677
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1025 Jefferson Ave

(724) 229-6195
About

Specializing in Gynecology and Urogynecology. Susan C. Capelle, MD. Julie Davis, APRN, FNP-BC. Holly Shapiro, APRN, FNP-BC. Kristen Carpenter, APRN, WHNP-BC. Chelsea Collins, APRN-FNP-C. Well women examinations. Urogynecological examinations. Serving North Central WV and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
46 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Cuppett on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:31 AM
I was not able to go out of house without preplanning bathroom visits and then that didn’t always work. I limited my errands and activities due to this for close to a year. I knew Dr Capelle from a few years back and she’s still just as amazing. Her staff from the reception area to assistants are sweet as can be. Thank you for getting me back “to me” and “my norm”. ??
Cathy O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:05 AM
I am a new patient and have treated with much respect. First visit Chelsea Collins APRN,FNP-C knew instantly what was wrong and how to treat. She is amazing! The office staff is extremely courteous and friendly. Going to the doctor is never a fun experience but I must say that all of the staff is phenomenal and so warm and welcoming! Wish I'd become their patient sooner. Thanks for all you do
Janet Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 12:34 PM
Everyone is very nice,and the doctor are great!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 10:48 AM
Rude disposition and botch surgery! Slit bladder and nonchalant about it. New doctor couldn’t believe the stitching inside me. Said it was botched. Still have pain from her stitching. Wouldn’t recommend to take even an animal to her!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 19:15 PM
Recently had surgery. Was a very positive experience. Caring and professional. Office staff were also great and helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 13:07 PM
Horrific! Worst dr I have ever experienced in my life! I would never go back or recommend her to anyone. This woman has no respect for a patient nor the family members.
Respond to negative reviews
Melinda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:39 AM
Dr. Capelle is the most experienced, highly skilled urogynecologist practicing in West Virginia. If you have bladder leakage problems, she is the physician and surgeon that you want to see. Her clerical staff is efficient. Her Physician Assistants and nurses are the best. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Susan Capelle and her medical and surgical practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:42 AM
Wait time was ridiculous. Sent upstairs and put in a room where I waited for an hour for the doctor to show up.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:28 PM
I saw Chelsea the nurse practitioner. She was very sweet and empathetic. She thought outside the box, and was determined to better help me with my issue. The wait time was very short, in fact I was upstairs to see the her within 5 minutes and put into a room within 10 minutes total (walking in the door, checking in, and vitals.) Super fast staff, and very courteous. I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.