Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Bella Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
133 reviews
|Jewelry|Allentown, PA 18104

1746 W Allen St, Allentown, PA 18104

(610) 434-8001

http://www.susanbellajewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8523 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-5220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317

1 person is looking at this business

About

Susan Bella Jewelry is the second generation of a family-owned jewelry business in the Lehigh Valley. The owner, Susan can make recommendations for pieces you'll truly love and also give advice on maintenance designing custom pieces. The shop carries well-known brands but also offers custom design services. Find beautiful earrings, bracelets, necklaces, and more - it's a must if you're shopping for a special gift!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
133 reviews
5113
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Ott review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Pam Ott on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2021, 05:59 AM
Wonderful kind sales people. Sized a ring for me in very timely manner. Beautiful jewelry.
Lori Milliard review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Lori Milliard on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2021, 14:49 PM
I wanted to recommend Susan Bella Jewelry! With the suggestion of a coworker I began watching the “Thursday Happy Hour with Dan and Susan”. It was so fun to watch! Susan is so fun and I loved seeing the jewelry. I live in Kansas City so I was unsure about buying through Facebook but I found a piece I loved and ordered it. The process was easy and the payment was secure. Very happy with the purchase so I have since acquired more pieces of jewelry via the happy hour. Recently I retired from work and was given a gift certificate. I made an appointment for a zoom meeting with Susan and had a great time buying jewelry. Even though I was in Kansas, I had a personalized experience! It was almost like being there. I love my new jewelry and I love Susan Bella jewelry! Thank you Susan Lori
Annie Giercyk review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Annie Giercyk on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 11:44 AM
We went to Susan because my fiancée’s parents have gone to her for years! She took two engagement rings that had been in our family and worked with us to redesign each one to fit the new wearer’s personality. The appointment was so much fun, as well as educational. She really respected our budget, took the time to learn about us and the history of our rings, and made sure we understood the process. She told us 4-6 weeks, and half way into that timeframe COVID hit. She called each of her clients with work in progress to let them know the status of their piece, and told us that both rings were safely locked away during the delay. I know if she had not been legally required to close that she would have stayed open. She updated us whenever she heard from the goldsmith or the CAD guy. She was positive through it all! We picked up our rings today, and all three of us (myself, my fiancée, and Susan) shed a few tears. They are more gorgeous than we could have possibly imagined. I cannot imagine getting jewelry anywhere else.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Julie Knight review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Julie Knight on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:58 AM
Yes! Great selection! Great value! Friendly service!! Must stop by and see Susan.
Elizabeth Seng Kromer review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Elizabeth Seng Kromer on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:45 AM
Susan is an amazing person. She is so down-to-earth and lovable. She sells absolutely beautiful jewelry no matter your price range. If someone is searching for a special piece of jewelry there is no other place that I would recommend.
Carol Kiser review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Carol Kiser on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:15 AM
great unique designs at affordable prices. The owner is knowledgeable and sweet.
Tom Ruppe review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Tom Ruppe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:02 AM
Wow, what an experience!! Talk about going above and beyond for your customer. Susan went the extra mile to answer questions, help with jewelry selection, take time to call and text, and even went in to the store on off days/times all to help a normal guy make his wife's Birthday special. I could not recommend Susan, her jewelry, and store more!!!
Sharon Lee Glassman review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Sharon Lee Glassman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 03:18 AM
Lovely selection of unique pieces. The owner is friendly, knowledgeable, and most helpful as customers make a selection.
Karen Reimert Stettner review for Susan Bella Jewelry
Karen Reimert Stettner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:02 AM
Love this place. Great quality jewelry and very knowledgeable and friendly staff ❤️ I love visiting all the girls. Even Penelope got something today
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.