Logo White
Watch Demo

Surjan Dental

Own this business?
5.0
1066 reviews
|Dental|Hinsdale, IL 60521

5 W 2nd St #7, Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 325-7700

https://www.livingwelldentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

45 S Park Blvd

(630) 469-0800
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14403 S Bell Rd

(708) 301-6060
5.0
(90) · Endodontists

1770 1st St # 350

(847) 433-1516
5.0
(77) · Dental

468 Spring Rd

(630) 532-5310
5.0
(2) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(13) · Dentists

650 E Golf Rd

(847) 364-0661
About

Surjan Dental PC is located at 5 W 2nd St Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,066 reviews
51,028
  
435
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 979 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark A R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 05:01 AM
You guys are the BEST!!!
Charles F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:52 AM
I've trusted Hinsdale Dental with my dental health for over 30 years. It's like having a dental staff in your own family. Care is very personal and your comfort and pain avoidance are high priorities. My teeth are in outstanding condition thanks to my regular visits.
Mohammed D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 11:15 AM
excellent professional service and on time
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/12/2012, 11:07 AM
So amusing and extemely unlikely that my father, William Barnard and I would be getting crowns at the same time.
David L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 08:55 AM
Had a cap fall off on Sunday night and you took care of it Monday. I'm always extremely satisfied. Dave.
Judy D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 07:41 AM
Wendy gives the most thorough cleaning with the greatest expertise. I always feel I am in the most competent of hands and that she knows more than any other hygenist I have ever had. I always learn something about my dental care that I did not know before. She is excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.