Logo White
Watch Demo

Surjan Dental

Own this business?
5.0
1066 reviews
|Dental|Hinsdale, IL 60521

5 W 2nd St #7, Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 325-7700

https://www.livingwelldentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

45 S Park Blvd

(630) 469-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Surjan Dental PC is located at 5 W 2nd St Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,066 reviews
51,028
  
435
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 979 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 07:56 AM
Excellent service and cleaning, as always!
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/20/2012, 05:32 AM
My visits to this office have always been almost painless and the personnel really care about your comfort.
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/17/2012, 06:14 AM
As usual, my visit was an excellent experience. Expert cleaning by Nancy followed by sound advice and helpful information for the health of my teeth and mouth. Dr. Brown gave practical insight and also pointed out an area which may need attention in the future; asking me to keep close attention and call if warranted.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 12:21 PM
Good, competent, and quick service.
Arik V. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 02:29 AM
excellent service, especially from Nancy and Mary.
Mary P. N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 03:29 AM
Extraction and bone graft - absolutely painless. Dr. Novak and staff always caring,knowlegeable,and adept at putting you at ease. Thanks everyone!
Joan T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/03/2012, 06:24 AM
You were so wonderful to take such good care of me ! We were attending a graduation party with photos being taken and I didn't have to keep from smiling. Truly appreciate the quick fix! Joan Thomas
Jeff T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 06:32 AM
Nice friendly staff and did a great job on my cleaning.
Pam T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/18/2012, 11:10 AM
Michelle is a great hygenist...very skilled and a wonderful person as well. Always fun to hear of her latest adventure as she loves to travel the world. Dr. Brown is very good as well and did a great job on my crown last year. She always follows up to make sure everything is ok ( I had no problems).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.