Logo White
Watch Demo

Surgical Associates of Warner Robins

Own this business?
4.3
37 reviews
|Surgeons|Warner Robins, GA 31093

1701 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

(478) 923-0144

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3780 Eisenhower Pkwy

(478) 633-5500
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

817 Griffin Ave

(478) 374-0020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

777 Hemlock St #69

(478) 633-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4755 Wesleyan Woods Dr

(478) 471-7452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1601 Watson Blvd

(478) 922-9937
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

176 Springfield Blvd

(478) 731-0185

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
37 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca D'Annunzio on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2019, 04:51 AM
Quick appointments, and quick scheduling of procedures if needed. Love the physicians!
Darien N Taylor Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 03:21 AM
Front desk staff is excellent. Dr. Rodgers is horrible. I wouldn’t recommend him to anyone looking for compassionate care.
Yolanda Brack on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 07:17 AM
I recommend Dr Mc Bride he is thorough in explaining & performing necessary procedures. Follow up appts he reviews the results of the procedure understandably. Office staff, Dr assistant & scheduler are professional & friendly.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Raymond E. Dogan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 15:33 PM
Normally the staff and Dr. McBride are outstanding professionals. HOWEVER, this time was a major disappointment! Dr. McBride performed an endoscopy on my wife and told us to call for a follow up appointment to get the results the next week. We made the appointment but when we got there we were scheduled with a different doctor that we had never seen. My wife is in a wheelchair and there is a degree of difficulty getting her to and from appointments, we were not expecting a different doctor since she’s been Dr. McBride’s Patient for over a decade. Dr. Hellwege reviewed the endoscopy results and he did an excellent job. We were just caught off guard by the scheduler’s switch of doctors...
Sara Brearley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:00 AM
I can’t say enough good things about the staff here. They have taken maxing care of my little boy twice now. They are kind and companionate and understand a mothers worry.
Joy Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 12:44 PM
Nicki Necole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 11:37 AM
Nice friends ppl and took great care of my husband!
Fannie Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:12 AM
Manley Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 14:32 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.