Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surfside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Dentists|Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

2420 Vista Way, Ste 105, Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

(760) 435-1195

http://www.surfsidedentalca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave H

(714) 547-9377
5.0
(26) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr # 708

(949) 640-2970
5.0
(2) · Dental

27620 Marguerite Pkwy # D

(949) 364-6633
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(73) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
About

Our practice provides excellent care in the communities that we live in. Give our conveniently located office a call today to schedule your next appointment. We look forward to serving you and your family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Garza review for Surfside Dental
Stephanie Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 08:36 AM
Kylee Burgin review for Surfside Dental
Kylee Burgin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:42 AM
Clayton Pence review for Surfside Dental
Clayton Pence on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 10:17 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rita Davis-Richards review for Surfside Dental
Rita Davis-Richards on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:34 AM
Dr McMahon and is staff are great. I have genetically bad teeth and am there often. You can’t find a nicer gentler dentist.
Gavin McMahan review for Surfside Dental
Gavin McMahan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:52 AM
Logan Ott review for Surfside Dental
Logan Ott on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 01:56 AM
Traci Kirk review for Surfside Dental
Traci Kirk on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2014, 04:05 AM
Destynee was scared to death getting her tooth worked on! The previous dentist in San Marcos told her to shut up and stop being a baby when she asked him to stop because she could feel the pain! Dr McMahan is the nicest dentist we have ever been to! Super gentle and cares about his patients well being! I have already told family this is the place to go!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Traci!

Wendy Moss Butler review for Surfside Dental
Wendy Moss Butler on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 03:02 AM
Dr. McMahan is a great dentist!! I should know...I watch him work every day.
Kira Molifua Adolpho review for Surfside Dental
Kira Molifua Adolpho on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 13:50 PM
Dr. McMhan is the best! Professional, funny and kind! He is definitely BMJ approved!
Business Response:

Thanks, Kira!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.